1.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (911 entries)

en:  Sign
zh: 签名

en:  YYYY - current Year
zh:  YYYY - 当前年份

en: %s files
zh: %s 文件

en: &Cancel
zh: 取消

en: &Check all
zh: 全选 (&C)

en: &Close
zh: 关闭 (&C)

en: &Convert
zh: 转换

en: &Edit
zh: 编辑

en: &Extract only selected pages
zh: 仅提取选定的页面(&E)

en: &Favorites
zh: 收藏 (&F)

en: &File
zh: 文件

en: &Help
zh: 帮助

en: &Next >>
zh: 前进 >>

en: &Process
zh: 处理 (&P)

en: &Refresh
zh: 刷新 (&R)

en: &Start!
zh: 开始!

en: &Uncheck all
zh: 取消全选 (&U)

en: &View
zh: 查看

en: (if unchecked the system starts over with each folder)
zh: （如果未选中系统采用每个文件夹开始）

en: 1 bit - one bit per pixel (black and white palette)
zh: 1 位 - 每像素一位（黑色和白色调色板）

en: 15 bit - true-color bitmap, RGB compression
zh: 15 位 - 真彩色 bitmap，RGB 压缩

en: 150 DPI (Draft print resolution)
zh: 150 DPI（草图打印分辨率）

en: 16 bit
zh: 16 位元

en: 16 bit - true-color bitmap, bitfield compression
zh: 16 位 - 真彩色 bitmap，位域压缩

en: 16 colors
zh: 16 色

en: 24 bit - true-color bitmap, 24 bits per pixel.
zh: 24 位 - 真彩色 bitmap，每像素 24 位

en: 256 colors
zh: 256 色

en: 300 DPI (Quality print resolution)
zh: 300 DPI（质量打印分辨率）

en: 32 bit - true-color bitmap, 32 bits per pixel
zh: 32 位 - 真彩色 bitmap, ，每像素 32 位

en: 4 bit - 16-color palette.
zh: 4 位 - 16 色调色板

en: 75 DPI (Screen resolution)
zh: 75 DPI（屏幕分辨率）

en: 8 bit
zh: 8 位元

en: 8 bit - 256-color palette.
zh: 8 位 - 256 色调色板

en: << &Back
zh: << 后退

en: <Log file name> Don`t show errors. Write them to the log file
zh: <日志文件名> 不要显示错误。将其写入日志文件

en: <Unknown>
zh: <未知>

en: <a href=discount>DISCOUNT!</a>
zh: <a href=discount>折扣！</a>

en: <some files are filtered, double click to show them>
zh: <过滤出了一些文件，双击显示>

en: A stereo file is twice larger than a mono file
zh: 立体声文件的大小是单声道文件的两倍

en: AAC - sufficient quality, small size, well supported by iPod and iPhone
zh: AAC - 足够的质量，小尺寸，用于 iPod 和 il

en: AAC â sufficient quality, small size, well supported by iPod and iPhone
zh: AAC â 高质量，小尺寸，iPod 和 iPhone 支持良好

en: APE - Monkey's format, high quality, medium size
zh: APE - Monkey 格式，高质量，中等尺寸

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Accessed
zh: 已访问

en: Accessibility
zh: 辅助功能

en: Actual size
zh: 实际大小

en: Add Favorite
zh: 添加收藏

en: Add a frame to your photos
zh: 为照片添加一帧

en: Add comment to the image
zh: 为图像添加评论

en: Add soft shadow
zh: 添加柔和阴影

en: Add to iTunes library
zh: 添加到 iTunes 库

en: Album
zh: 唱集

en: Album:
zh: 唱集：

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: All compression modes are lossless. Buy highest compression need a more time and CPU to compress/decompress
zh: 所有压缩模式都是无损的。获得最高压缩需要更多时间和压缩/解压缩 CPU

en: All documents into one file
zh: 所有文档作为一个文件

en: All files (/*)
zh: 所有文件 (/*)

en: All images to one file
zh: 所有图像至一个文件

en: All supported files
zh: 所有支持的文件

en: All the information the wizard needs to convert has been gathered
zh: 向导需要转换的所有信息均已收集

en: Alpha channel
zh: Alpha 频道

en: Analize all file name
zh: 分析所有文件名

en: Analize part of the file name
zh: 分析部分文件名

en: Annotation
zh: 批注

en: Any file
zh: 任意文件

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Append
zh: 附加

en: Apply your transparent logo to the image
zh: 在图像上应用透明徽标

en: Artist
zh: 艺术家

en: Artist / Album:
zh: 艺术家/唱集：

en: Artist:
zh: 艺术家：

en: Attaches
zh: 附加

en: Attachment info
zh: 附件信息

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Attachments in a new folder
zh: 附加到新文件中

en: Attachments in separate folders
zh: 将附件放到单独文件夹中

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Audio
zh: 音频

en: Audio Bitrate
zh: 音频比特率

en: Audio Channels
zh: 音频声道

en: Audio Codec
zh: 音频编码解码器

en: Audio Sample Rate
zh: 音频采样率

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Author:
zh: 作者：

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Auto rename
zh: 自动重命名

en: Available macro:
zh: 可用的宏：

en: BCC
zh: 密件抄送

en: BMP - Poor compression
zh: BMP - 不足压缩

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Background:
zh: 背景：

en: Base on destination folder files count
zh: 基于目标文件夹文件数

en: Better (maximum size)
zh: 较好（最大大小）

en: Bilevel Group 3 CCITT compression, bidimensional (G3FAX2D)
zh: 二值组 3 CCITT 压缩，二维 (G3FAX2D)

en: Bilevel Group 3 CCITT compression, monodimensional (G3FAX1D)
zh: 二值组 3 CCITT 压缩，单维 (G3FAX1D)

en: Bilevel Group 4 CCITT compression, bidimensional (G4FAX)
zh: 二值组 4 CCITT 压缩，二维 (G4FAX)

en: Bilevel Huffman compression (CCITT1D)
zh: 二值 Huffman 压缩 (CCITT1D)

en: Bitrate
zh: 比特率

en: Bitrate (kbit/s)
zh: 比特率 (kbit/s)

en: Bitrate of produced audio
zh: 生成音频的比特率

en: Bits
zh: 比特

en: Black && White
zh: 黑&&白

en: Black is Zero
zh: 黑色为零

en: Black is zero
zh: 黑色为零

en: Blank page detection tolerance (1-10)
zh: 空白页检测公差 (1-10)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: Bookmarks
zh: 书签

en: Border color:
zh: 边框颜色：

en: Bottom
zh: 底端

en: Bottom Margin (inches)
zh: 下边距（英寸）

en: Bottom left pixel
zh: 左下像素

en: Bottom right pixel
zh: 右下像素

en: Bottom:
zh: 底端：

en: Braindead - extreme high quality, (typ. 232...278 kbps)
zh: 超大声 - 超高质量，（典型值为 232...278 kbps）

en: Build XML Scheme
zh: 建造 XML 架构

en: Build from sample..
zh: 从样本中建造..

en: Buy CoolUtils PRO - only $99!
zh: 购买 CoolUtils PRO - 仅需 $99！

en: CC
zh: 抄送

en: CC (Copy to)
zh: CC（抄送）

en: CCITT3 - Fax compression, b/w
zh: CCITT3 - 传真压缩，b/w

en: CCITT4 - Fax compression, b/w
zh: CCITT4 - 传真压缩，b/w

en: CSV Format
zh: CSV 格式

en: Can not convert file to itself
zh: 无法转换文件至其本身

en: Can not create files in this folder
zh: 无法在该文件夹中创建文件

en: Can not write files to CD-ROM
zh: 无法写入文件至 CD-ROM

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Center
zh: 中间

en: Channels
zh: 通道

en: Channels (Joint Stereo supported only by MP3 format)
zh: 声道（仅由 MP3 格式支持的联合立体声）

en: Check
zh: 选中

en: Check All
zh: 全部选中

en: Check by mask...
zh: 用掩码选中...

en: Chinese (Taiwan)
zh: 繁体中文（台湾）

en: Cinemascope
zh: 宽银幕

en: Clear subject from prefixes (RE:, FWD: etc.)
zh: 清除主题前缀（答复：，转发：，等）

en: Client submit
zh: 客户提交

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Codec
zh: 编码解码器

en: Color model
zh: 颜色模式

en: Color model:
zh: 颜色模式：

en: Color space
zh: 颜色空间

en: Color:
zh: 颜色：

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Colors:
zh: 颜色：

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Combine
zh: 合并

en: Combine Sheets into one file
zh: 将工作表合并到一个文件中

en: Combine album
zh: 合并唱集

en: Combine all files into one document (pdf, tiff)
zh: 将所有文件合并到一个文档中 (pdf, tiff)

en: Combine all into one document
zh: 合并所有到一个文档中

en: Combine all messages into one document
zh: 将所有邮件合并到一个文档中

en: Combine all sheets into one file
zh: 将所有工作表合并到一个文件中

en: Combine images to multipage document
zh: 将图片合并为多页面文档

en: Combine pages
zh: 合并页面

en: Combine source files into one album
zh: 将源文件合并到一个唱集中

en: Combine to PDF
zh: 合并到 PDF

en: Combine to:
zh: 合并为：

en: Comma
zh: 逗号

en: Command line parameters
zh: 命令行参数

en: Command line params
zh: 命令行参数

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Comment:
zh: 评论：

en: Comments
zh: 备注

en: Common
zh: 常用

en: Composer
zh: 作曲家

en: Compression
zh: 压缩

en: Compression level
zh: 压缩级别

en: Compression level:
zh: 压缩级别：

en: Compression mode
zh: 压缩模式

en: Compression type
zh: 压缩类型

en: Confirm:
zh: 确认：

en: Constant Bitrate
zh: 恒定比特率

en: Constant bitrate (use bitrate [br] switch)
zh: 恒定比特率（使用比特率 [br] 开关）

en: Constrain proportions
zh: 限定比例

en: Contact us any time
zh: 随时联系我们

en: Contact:
zh: 联系人：

en: Content page properties
zh: 目录页属性

en: Contents
zh: 目录

en: Continue from previous document
zh: 从前一文档继续

en: Convert HTML document
zh: 转换 HTML 文档

en: Convert PDF document
zh: 转换 PDF 文档

en: Convert To
zh: 转换为

en: Convert attached documents
zh: 转换附件文档

en: Convert attached documents (only PRO version)
zh: 转换随附的文档（仅专业版）

en: Convert attached email messages
zh: 转换随附的电子邮件

en: Convert attached messages
zh: 转换附件信息

en: Convert messages in subfolders
zh: 转换子文件夹中的邮件

en: Convert music to [format]
zh: 转换音乐

en: Convert to
zh: 转换成

en: Convert to PDF
zh: 转换为 PDF

en: Convert to [converter]
zh: 转换成 [converter]

en: Convert to:
zh: 转换为：

en: Converting
zh: 正在转换

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy audio stream
zh: 复制音频流

en: Copy original timestamps
zh: 复制原始时间戳

en: Copyright
zh: 版权

en: Counter [nn]
zh: 计数器 [nn]

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Create audio cd
zh: 创建音频 cd

en: Create bookmarks from document file names
zh: 从文档文件名创建书签

en: Create bookmarks from pdf document titles
zh: 从 pdf 文档标题创建书签

en: Create command (bat) file with current settings
zh: 用当前设置创建命令 (bat) 文件

en: Created
zh: 已创建

en: Creates Table of Bookmarks. When several files are combined
zh: 创建书签表。在几个文件合并时

en: Creator:
zh: 创建者：

en: Crop
zh: 剪切

en: Crop bottom:
zh: 剪切底端：

en: Crop left:
zh: 剪切左侧：

en: Crop right:
zh: 剪切右侧：

en: Crop top:
zh: 剪切顶端：

en: Current file:
zh: 当前文件：

en: Current image orientation
zh: 当前图像方向

en: Current song information
zh: 当前歌曲信息

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Custom paper size dimensions in mm <width>x<height>
zh: 自定义纸张大小尺寸 <宽度>x<高度>（单位：mm）

en: Custom paper size dimensions in mm x
zh: 自定义纸张大小尺寸（单位：mm x）

en: Custom, you need to set paper dimensions
zh: 自定义，您需要设置纸张尺寸

en: Czech
zh: 捷克语

en: DPI specifies the resolution (dots per inch) of the acquired image
zh: DPI 用于指定获取图像的分辨率（点/英寸）

en: Danish
zh: 丹麦语

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date:
zh: 日期：

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Define the names of splitted files
zh: 定义已拆分文件的名称

en: Deinterlace
zh: 取消隔行扫描

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete originals
zh: 删除原件

en: Delivery
zh: 发送

en: Destination
zh: 目标

en: Destination file name template
zh: 模板文件名目标

en: Details
zh: 详细信息

en: Device
zh: 设备

en: Digits:
zh: 数字：

en: Dimensions of file is:
zh: 文件尺寸为：

en: Disable access to Internet (do not load images from Internet)
zh: 禁止访问互联网（不要从互联网上下载图像）

en: Disabled
zh: 已禁用

en: Do not access Internet for images
zh: 不要访问互联网获取图像

en: Do not add bookmarks
zh: 不要添加书签

en: Do you have an  excellent idea for the product?
zh: 您有出色的产品概念吗？

en: Do you have an excellent idea for the product?
zh: 您有出色的产品概念吗？

en: Do you lack some features?
zh: 您缺少一些特征？

en: Do you want to communicate with pleasant people?
zh: 您想与令人愉快的人交流？

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Document Assembly
zh: 文档汇编

en: Document information
zh: 文档信息

en: Document\Margins
zh: 文档\边距

en: Document\Paper
zh: 文档\纸张

en: Document\Properties
zh: 文档\属性

en: Document\Sign
zh: 文档\签名

en: Don't resize image
zh: 不要调整图像大小

en: Dotted
zh: 带点

en: Drive to rip
zh: 要翻录的驱动器

en: Drive:
zh: 驱动器：

en: Dual Channels
zh: 双声道

en: Duration
zh: 持续时间

en: Dutch (Netherlands)
zh: 荷兰语（荷兰）

en: E&xit
zh: 退出

en: Each message into a separate file
zh: 每封邮件作为一个单独文件

en: Effects
zh: 效果

en: Eject cd after convert
zh: 在转换后弹出 cd

en: Embed font into PDF
zh: 嵌入字体至 PDF 中

en: Embed used True Type fonts
zh: 嵌入式 True Type 字体

en: Embedded True Type  font
zh: 嵌入式 True Type 字体

en: Enable compression
zh: 允许压缩

en: Encode into AAC
zh: 编码到 AAC 中

en: Encode into AC3
zh: 编码到 AC3 中

en: Encode into MP3
zh: 编码到 MP3 中

en: Encode into PCM
zh: 编码到 PCM 中

en: Encode into WMA
zh: 编码到 WMA 中

en: Encoding:
zh: 正在编码：

en: Encrypt document
zh: 加密文档

en: Encryption
zh: 加密

en: End of line ( 0D0A )
zh: 行结尾 ( 0D0A )

en: English (United States)
zh: 英语（英国）

en: Enter Registration Code...
zh: 输入注册码...

en: Enter the YouTube movie URL
zh: 输入 YouTube 电影 URL

en: Enter the template to create files for every page
zh: 为每页输入创建文件的模板

en: Enter the template to create files for every page./n The # sign will be replaced by page number
zh: 输入模板为每页创建文件。/n 符号 # 将被页码取代

en: Enter your registration key:
zh: 输入您的注册密匙：

en: Enter your registration name:
zh: 输入您的注册名：

en: Error:
zh: 错误：

en: Every Page into separate file
zh: 每页作为单独文件

en: Every image to separate file
zh: 每张图像作为单独文件

en: Every page into separate file
zh: 每页都作为单独文件

en: Every page to separate file
zh: 每页至单独文件

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Example text
zh: 示例文本

en: Examples:
zh: 示例：

en: Export "cc" field
zh: 导出 "抄送" 字段

en: Export "date" field
zh: 导出 "日期" 字段

en: Export "recipient" field
zh: 导出 "收件人" 字段

en: Export "sender" field
zh: 导出 "发件人" 字段

en: Export "subject" field
zh: 导出 "主题" 字段

en: Export RFC-822 (transport) headers
zh: 导出 RFC-822（透明）页眉

en: Export attachment information
zh: 导出附件信息

en: External CSS file
zh: 外部 CSS 文件

en: Extra high
zh: 超高

en: Extract YouTube Audio
zh: 提取 YouTube 音频

en: Extract only even pages
zh: 仅提取偶数页

en: Extract only odd pages
zh: 仅提取奇数页

en: Extract only this pages
zh: 仅提取该页面

en: Extract page range
zh: 提取页面范围

en: Extract page range - quick method
zh: 提取页面范围 - 快速方法

en: Extract pages
zh: 提取页面

en: Extract selected pages from pdf document
zh: 从 pdf 文档中提取选定页面

en: FLAC - Lossless format, original quality, medium size
zh: FLAC - 无损格式，原始质量，中等尺寸

en: Fast
zh: 快

en: Fastest
zh: 最快

en: Fastest compression
zh: 最快压缩

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: File %s already exists/nOverwrite?
zh: 文件 %s 已存在/n覆盖？

en: File Type
zh: 文件类型

en: File already exists Overwrite?
zh: 文件已存在。覆盖？

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: File name can not be empty
zh: 文件名不能为空

en: File name template
zh: 文件名模板

en: File name:
zh: 文件名：

en: File names
zh: 文件名

en: File size
zh: 文件大小

en: File type
zh: 文件类型

en: File type:
zh: 文件类型：

en: File with files mask to convert
zh: 带要转换文件掩码的文件

en: Filter:
zh: 过滤：

en: Find Track names
zh: 查找曲目名称

en: Find more info about registration here.
zh: 在此找到更多关于注册的信息。

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: Fit content to page
zh: 根据内容调整页面

en: Fit large images to page
zh: 根据页面调整大图像

en: Fit to Page
zh: 调整到页面大小

en: Fit to page
zh: 调整到页面大小

en: Fit to size
zh: 调整以适合大小

en: Fit to width
zh: 适应宽度

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: Folder name can not be empty
zh: 文件夹名不能为空

en: Folder name:
zh: 文件夹名：

en: Folder:
zh: 文件夹：

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Font color:
zh: 字体颜色：

en: Font family:
zh: 字体系列：

en: Font height:
zh: 字体高度：

en: Font style
zh: 字形

en: Font style:
zh: 字形：

en: Font:
zh: 字体：

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Footer align
zh: 对齐页脚

en: Footer font name
zh: 页脚字体名称

en: Footer font size
zh: 页脚字体大小

en: Footer text. Where [page] - Page Number and [date] - current date
zh: 页脚文本。包含 [page] - 页码和 [date] - 当前日期

en: Footer:
zh: 页脚：

en: For AAC files set quality as source
zh: 对 AAC 文件将质量设为来源

en: For JPEG 2000 format you can define compression rate
zh: 在 JPEG 2000 格式中您可以定义压缩率

en: For JPEG images use information from the source file/n Lossless transformation, if possible
zh: 如果可能为 JEPG 文件使用源文件信息/n无损耗转换信息

en: For JPEG images you can define quality
zh: 您可以定义 JPEG 图像的质量

en: For JPEG images you can define quality and smoothing
zh: 您可以定义 JPEG 图像的质量并进行修匀

en: For bookmarks style 'file' add bookmaks from source document
zh: 为“文件”书签样式添加来自源文档的书签

en: For bookmarks style 'file' add bookmaks from source documents
zh: 从源文档为“文件”书签样式添加书签

en: For bookmarks style 'file' create bookmaks by folders
zh: 按照文件夹为“文件”书签样式创建书签

en: For symbols code use "$", for example $0D$0A
zh: 为图标代码使用 "$"，如 $0D$0A

en: Force overwrite existed files
zh: 强制覆盖现有文件

en: Form fill
zh: 填写表格

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Frame
zh: 帧

en: Frame Rate
zh: 帧速率

en: Frame from file:
zh: 文件中的帧：

en: Frame index:
zh: 帧索引：

en: Frame:
zh: 帧：

en: Frames:
zh: 帧：

en: French (France)
zh: 法语（法国）

en: From
zh: 从

en: From:
zh: 从：

en: Full
zh: 全

en: G3FAX2D : G3Fax (only black/white images)
zh: G3FAX2D：G3Fax（仅黑/白图像）

en: G4FAX : G4Fax (only black/white images)
zh: G4FAX：G4Fax（仅黑/白图像）

en: Genre
zh: 流派

en: Genre:
zh: 流派：

en: German (Germany)
zh: 德语（德国）

en: Get &all pages
zh: 获取所有页面(&A)

en: Get orientation from EXIF tag
zh: 从 EXIF 标签中获知方向

en: Go to folder:
zh: 转到文件夹：

en: Go..
zh: 转到..

en: Grayscale
zh: 灰度

en: HD Video
zh: HD 视频

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Header align
zh: 对齐页眉

en: Header font name
zh: 页眉字体名称

en: Header font size
zh: 页眉字体大小

en: Header text. Where [page] - Page Number and [date] - current date
zh: 页眉文本。包含 [page] - 页码和 [date] - 当前日期

en: Headers
zh: 页眉

en: Height:
zh: 高度：

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: High
zh: 高

en: High Resolution Print
zh: 高分辨率打印

en: High Resolutuin Print
zh: 高分辨率打印

en: Home DVD
zh: 首页 DVD

en: Home:
zh: 首页：

en: Hot offer!
zh: 热卖！

en: How to Buy
zh: 怎样购买

en: How to combine documents
zh: 怎样合并文档

en: ICO format supports some color images in a file./n Select colors you want to include
zh: ICO 格式支持一个文件中包含数幅彩色图像。/n选择您想包含的颜色

en: Icon Sizes
zh: 图标大小

en: Icon colors
zh: 图标颜色

en: If you do not have the code, contact us at support@coolutils.com
zh: 如果您没有代码，请联系我们：support@coolutils.com

en: If you have a path with spaces use quotation marks.
zh: 如果有带空格的路径，请使用引号。

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Image DPI
zh: 图像 DPI

en: Image DPI:
zh: 图像 DPI：

en: Image format
zh: 图像格式

en: Image pixel format
zh: 图像像素格式

en: Include RFC-822 headers
zh: 含 RFC-822 页眉

en: Include attached images into document
zh: 将附件图像包含至文档中

en: Include subfolders
zh: 包含子文件夹

en: Indicates the bit format of the bitmap image, /n specifying how the image is displayed/n
zh: 表示 bitmap 图像的位格式，/n 指定图像如何显示/n

en: Indicates the orientation of pages in the document
zh: 指出文档中页面的方向

en: Info:
zh: 信息：

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Insane
zh: 大声

en: Insane - extreme high quality, (typ. 232...268 kbps)
zh: 大声 - 超高质量，（典型值为 232...268 kbps）

en: Inside image
zh: 内部图像

en: Italian (Italy)
zh: 意大利语（意大利）

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: Items
zh: 项

en: Items to render
zh: 呈现的项

en: JPEG - Best for photo
zh: JPEG - 最适合照片

en: JPEG : DCT-jpeg (only color images)
zh: JPEG：DCT-jpeg（仅彩色图像）

en: JPEG Quality
zh: JPEG 质量

en: JPEG compression
zh: JPEG 压缩

en: JPEG2000 Compression
zh: JPEG2000 压缩

en: Japanese
zh: 日语

en: Joint stereo
zh: 联合立体声

en: Joint stereo sound
zh: 联合立体声声音

en: Keep folder structure
zh: 保持文件夹结构

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Keywords:
zh: 关键字：

en: Korean
zh: 韩语

en: LZW : LZW compression (for color and black/white images)
zh: LZW：LZW 压缩（用于彩色和黑/白图像）

en: LZW compression
zh: LZW 压缩

en: Landscape
zh: 横向

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Lean more...
zh: 了解更多...

en: Left
zh: 左侧

en: Left Margin (inches)
zh: 左边距（英寸）

en: Less (minimum size)
zh: 较差（最小大小）

en: Line color
zh: 线条颜色

en: Line style
zh: 线条样式

en: Location:
zh: 位置：

en: Log file mode
zh: 日志文件模式

en: Log file verbosity
zh: 日志文件详细记录

en: Logo
zh: 徽标

en: Logo:
zh: 徽标：

en: MIDI file sound font
zh: MIDI 文件声音字体

en: MP3 -  sufficient quality, small size, widely supported
zh: MP3 - 足够的质量，小尺寸，广泛使用

en: MP3 - convert to MP3
zh: MP3 - 转换成 MP3

en: MP3 - sufficient quality, small size, widely supported
zh: MP3 - 高质量，小尺寸，广泛支持

en: MPC - Musepack format, high quality, medium size
zh: MPC - Musepack 格式，高质量，中等尺寸

en: MPEG Format
zh: MPEG 格式

en: Make new document every
zh: 每

en: Make two mono files from stereo
zh: 从立体声制作两个单声道文件

en: Make two mono from the stereo file
zh: 将立体声文件转化为两个单声道文件

en: Margin
zh: 页边距

en: Margins
zh: 边距

en: Margins (inch)
zh: 边距（英寸）

en: Margins (pixels)
zh: 边距（像素）

en: Mask
zh: 掩码

en: Maximum
zh: 最大

en: Maximum bitrate:
zh: 最大比特率：

en: Maximum compression
zh: 最大压缩

en: Microsoft Excel files
zh: Microsoft Excel 文件

en: Minimum bitrate:
zh: 最小比特率：

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Model:
zh: 型号：

en: Modification
zh: 修改

en: Modified
zh: 修改

en: Modify
zh: 修改

en: Modify date
zh: 修改日期

en: Mono
zh: 单声道

en: Mono sound
zh: 单声道声音

en: Move down
zh: 下移

en: Move up
zh: 锘可弦?

en: Multipage TIFF
zh: 多页 TIFF

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Name:
zh: 名称：

en: Need a friendly advice?
zh: 需要友好的建议？

en: Need some friendly advice?
zh: 需要一些友好的建议？

en: New file every bookmark at level:
zh: 根据每个书签级别新建文件：

en: New file if blank pages in a row:
zh: 如果空白页位于一排则新建文件：

en: No bookmarks
zh: 无书签

en: No files selected
zh: 未选定文件

en: No frame
zh: 无帧

en: No skin
zh: 无皮肤

en: No to All
zh: 全否

en: No transparency
zh: 无透明度

en: Non-searchable document
zh: 不可搜索的文档

en: None
zh: 无

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Normal compression
zh: 正常压缩

en: Number of Pages
zh: 页数

en: Numeration
zh: 计数

en: OGG - A good compromise for size and quality, not widely supported
zh: OGG - 尺寸和质量良好平衡，但使用不广

en: Open Outlook data file...
zh: 打开 Outlook 数据文件...

en: Open PST file
zh: 打开 PST 文件

en: Open destination folder after converting
zh: 转换完成后打开目标文件夹

en: Open destination folder when conversion is done
zh: 在转换完成后打开目标文件夹

en: Open file Archive.pst
zh: 打开 Archive.pst 文件

en: Options:
zh: 选项：

en: Order
zh: 顺序

en: Order ID
zh: 订单号

en: Order NOW!
zh: 立即订购！

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Orientation:
zh: 方向：

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Other Text Delimiter
zh: 其他文本分隔符

en: Other:
zh: 其它：

en: Outlook data file to convert
zh: 要转换的 Outlook 数据文件

en: Output image format
zh: 输出图像格式

en: Overwrite (default)
zh: 覆盖（默认）

en: Owner password:
zh: 所有者密码：

en: PBM (Portable Bitmap) - black and white image
zh: PBM（便携式 Bitmap）- 黑白图像

en: PDF Options
zh: PDF 选项

en: PDF Version:
zh: PDF 版本：

en: PDF file compression
zh: PDF 文件压缩

en: PDF master (owner) password
zh: PDF 主（所有人）密码

en: PDF user password
zh: PDF 用户密码

en: PDF user permissions
zh: PDF 用户权限

en: PGM (Portable Graymap) - gray scale image
zh: PGM（便携式 Graymap）- 灰度图像

en: PPM (Portable Pixmap) - true color image
zh: PPM（便携式 Pixmap）- 真彩色图像

en: Pack Bits
zh: 封装位

en: Page Break
zh: 分页符

en: Page Count
zh: 页数

en: Page Size
zh: 页面大小

en: Page break ( 0C )
zh: 分页符 ( 0C )

en: Page count
zh: 页数

en: Page processing
zh: 正在处理页面

en: Page range (1-5,10)
zh: 页码范围 (1-5,10)

en: Paper
zh: 纸张

en: Paper Orientaion
zh: 页面方向

en: Paper Orientation
zh: 纸张方向

en: Paper Preferences
zh: 纸张首选项

en: Paper Size
zh: 纸张大小

en: Paper size
zh: 纸张大小

en: Part
zh: 部分

en: Part of a file
zh: 文件的一部分

en: Performer
zh: 执行人

en: Performer:
zh: 执行人：

en: Personal License
zh: 个人许可证

en: Photometric
zh: 光度

en: Photometric interpretation
zh: 光度解释

en: Pixel format
zh: 像素格式

en: Please, point out the file name
zh: 请指定文件名

en: Portable bitmap format
zh: 便携式 bitmap 格式

en: Portrait
zh: 纵向

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Press START to convert
zh: 按下开始进行转换

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Print contents page
zh: 打印目录页

en: Process completed
zh: 处理已完成

en: Produce access violation exception (for debug only)
zh: 发生访问冲突意外（仅适用于调试）

en: Profile
zh: 配置文件

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Put attached e-mail messages into separate document
zh: 将随附的电子邮件保存至单独文档

en: Put converted documents into separate files (only PRO version)
zh: 将转换完的文档放到单独的文件中（仅专业版）

en: Quality
zh: 质量

en: Quality preset
zh: 质量预设

en: Quality:
zh: 质量

en: RAW Format
zh: RAW 格式

en: RGB Palette
zh: RGB 调色板

en: RLE : run length compression
zh: RLE：运行长度压缩

en: RLE compression (packbits)
zh: RLE 压缩（压缩位）

en: Radio - medium (MP3) quality, (typ. 112...152 kbps)
zh: 普通 - 中等 (MP3) 质量，（典型值为 112...152 kbps）

en: Range
zh: 范围

en: Range you want to analyze for grouping files by name
zh: 指定您想分析用于按照名称分组文件的范围

en: Rate
zh: 比率

en: Rating
zh: 分级

en: Reason:
zh: 原因：

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Register TotalOutlookConverter
zh: 注册 TotalOutlookConverter

en: Render
zh: 呈现

en: Report
zh: 报告

en: Report columns
zh: 报告列

en: Report type
zh: 报告类型

en: Resize
zh: 调整大小

en: Resize image to specified size
zh: 将图像调整为指定大小

en: Resize to
zh: 调整大小至

en: Resize to <Width>x<Height>
zh: 调整大小至 <宽度>x<高度>

en: Resize to <Width>x<Height>:
zh: 调整大小至 <宽度>x<高度>：

en: Restore last selection
zh: 还原上一选择

en: Right
zh: 右侧

en: Right Margin (inches)
zh: 右边距（英寸）

en: Rip Audio CD
zh: 翻录音频 CD

en: Rip CD
zh: 刻录 CD

en: Rip CD. Destination file format
zh: 翻录 CD。目标文件格式

en: Rip DVD
zh: 翻录 DVD

en: RipDVD
zh: 翻录 DVD

en: Rotate
zh: 旋转

en: Rotate images for comfortable view
zh: 旋转图像，方便查看

en: Russian
zh: 俄语

en: Sample
zh: 样本

en: Sample Rate
zh: 采样速率

en: Sample XML data file
zh: 样本 XML 数据文件

en: Samplerate of produced audio
zh: 生成音频的采样率

en: Save PDF bookmarks
zh: 保存 PDF 书签

en: Save attachments
zh: 保存附件

en: Save attachments in separate folder
zh: 保存附件至单独文件夹

en: Save in a new file
zh: 保存到新文件夹中

en: Save in the separated file
zh: 保存到单独文件中

en: Save log as...
zh: 另存日志为...

en: Save to XML scheme file
zh: 保存至 XML 架构文件

en: Script:
zh: 脚本：

en: Select PDF options
zh: 选择 PDF 选项

en: Select Text options
zh: 选择文本选项

en: Select XML scheme
zh: 选择 XML 架构

en: Select best resolution
zh: 选择最佳分辨率

en: Select color mode
zh: 选择颜色模式

en: Select colors count in the destination image
zh: 选择目标图像中的颜色数

en: Select colors for transparency
zh: 选择透明度颜色

en: Select colors...
zh: 选择颜色...

en: Select compression of TIFF document
zh: 选择 TIFF 文档压缩

en: Select compression of TIFF documents
zh: 选择 TIFF 文档的压缩

en: Select destination
zh: 选择目的地

en: Select destination folder
zh: 设置目标文件夹

en: Select document compression level
zh: 选择文档压缩级别

en: Select elements you want to include
zh: 选择您想包含的元素

en: Select elements you want to include/n to resulting document
zh: 选择您想包含至结果文档的/n元素

en: Select fields you want to export
zh: 选择您想导出的字段

en: Select images size you  want to include into icon
zh: 检查您想包含至最终图像的图标大小（一个图标可以包含多幅不同大小的图像）

en: Select output image format/n for render HTML images
zh: 选择用来呈现 HTML 图像的/n输出图像格式

en: Select quality and size of the produced image
zh: 选择生成图像的质量和大小

en: Select range you want to analyze for grouping files
zh: 选择您想分析用于分组文件的范围

en: Select report file format
zh: 选择报告文件格式

en: Select symbols for page break
zh: 选择分页符图标

en: Select the best resolution
zh: 选择最佳分辨率

en: Select the destination folder for your output file.
zh: 为输出文件选择目标文件夹。

en: Select the destination folder for your output files.
zh: 为您的输出文件选择目标文件夹

en: Select the drive, check the tracks to rip
zh: 选择驱动，检查刻录轨迹

en: Select the quality preset
zh: 选择质量预设

en: Select watermark properties/n to resulting document
zh: 选择结果文档的水印属性/n

en: Select...
zh: 选择...

en: Semi
zh: 半

en: SendTo
zh: 发送到

en: Sender
zh: 发件人

en: Sent:
zh: 已发送：

en: Separate
zh: 分隔

en: Separate by common name part
zh: 采用公用名部分分隔

en: Separate files by common name part
zh: 采用公用名部分分离文件

en: Separate files by folders
zh: 采用文件夹分隔文件

en: Sequential numbering
zh: 连续编号

en: Sertificate (pfx file)
zh: 校验 (pfx 文件)

en: Sertificate password:
zh: 校验密码：

en: Set AMR file mode
zh: 设定 AMR 文件模式

en: Set Bookmark style
zh: 设置书签样式

en: Set bookmark style
zh: 设置书签样式

en: Set columns to print
zh: 设置打印列

en: Set default variable bitrate (VBR) quantizer quality in percent. Suggested usable quality is between 33% to 130%
zh: 将默认可变比特率 (VBR) 量化器的质量单位设为百分比。建议的可用质量在 33% 到 130% 之间

en: Set destination
zh: 设置目标

en: Set destination file name template
zh: 设置目标文件名模板

en: Set end
zh: 设置结束

en: Set for similar
zh: 类似设置

en: Set new file name
zh: 新建文件名

en: Set start
zh: 设置开始

en: Set the Adobe PDF document properties
zh: 设置 Adobe PDF 文档属性

en: Set this path as default
zh: 设为默认路径

en: Setup document properties
zh: 设置文档属性

en: Shape
zh: 形状

en: Show date in UTC
zh: 显示 UTC 中的日期

en: Show drawing in black-and-white
zh: 采用黑白色显示绘图

en: Show drawing in colors
zh: 采用彩色显示绘图

en: Show drawing in grayscale
zh: 采用灰度显示绘图

en: Sign pdf document
zh: 签署 pdf 文档

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Size:
zh: 大小：

en: Skins
zh: 外观

en: Smoothing
zh: 修匀

en: Solid
zh: 实心

en: Sorry. The selected part is not available
zh: 很抱歉，选定的部分不可用

en: Sort by file modification date
zh: 按照文件修改日期排序

en: Sort by file name
zh: 按照文件名排序

en: Sort by numbers in file name
zh: 按照文件名中的数字排序

en: Sort source file list
zh: 排序源文件列表

en: Source DPI:
zh: 源 DPI：

en: Space
zh: 空格

en: Space:
zh: 空间：

en: Spanish (Traditional Sort)
zh: 西班牙语（传统）

en: Specifies the compression filter for an Adobe PDF file
zh: 为 Adobe PDF 文件指定压缩过滤器

en: Specifies the paper size
zh: 指定纸张大小

en: Specifies the paper size for Adobe PDF file
zh: 为 Adobe PDF 文件指定纸张大小

en: Specify the margin for Adobe PDF file
zh: 为 Adobe PDF 文件指定边距

en: Specify the page margins (inches)
zh: 指定页边距（英寸）

en: Specify the paper size for Adobe PDF file
zh: 为 Adobe PDF 文件指定纸张大小

en: Specify the paper size for document
zh: 指定文档的纸张大小

en: Specify the photometric interpretation for the TIFF file.
zh: 指定 TIFF 文件的光度解释。

en: Specify what sheets in the workbook you need to convert
zh: 指定您需要转换工作簿内的哪些工作表

en: Split by CUE
zh: 采用 CUE 拆分

en: Split by blank pages
zh: 采用空白页拆分

en: Split by bookmarks
zh: 用书签拆分

en: Split by selected blank pages in a row
zh: 采用选定的一排空白页拆分

en: Split file by bookmarks in this level
zh: 采用该级别内的书签拆分文件

en: Split file using CUE-file information
zh: 使用 CUE 文件信息拆分文件

en: Split method
zh: 拆分方法

en: Split to:
zh: 拆分为：

en: Splitting file
zh: 正在拆分文件

en: Standard - high quality (dflt),  (typ. 142...184 kbps)
zh: 标准  - 高质量 (dflt)，（典型值为 142...184 kbps）

en: Start conversion
zh: 开始转换

en: Start from last processed number (%d)
zh: 从上一处理编号开始 (%d)

en: Start from:
zh: 始于：

en: Start numerating from:
zh: 开始计数：

en: Start numeration from:
zh: 开始计数：

en: Stereo
zh: 立体声

en: Stereo file is twice larger than mono file
zh: 立体声文件大小是单声道文件的两倍

en: Stereo sound
zh: 立体声声音

en: Strikeout
zh: 删除线

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Subject:
zh: 主题：

en: Subset
zh: 子集

en: Success:
zh: 成功：

en: Swedish
zh: 瑞典语

en: TIFF Compression
zh: TIFF 压缩

en: TIFF Image Compression
zh: TIFF 图像压缩

en: TIFF Photometric interpretation
zh: TIFF 光度解释

en: TXT Options
zh: TXT 选项

en: Telephone - the lowest quality, (typ.  32...48 kbps)
zh: 电话 - 最低质量（典型值为 32...48 kbps）

en: Telephone - the lowest quality, (typ. 32...48 kbps)
zh: 电话 - 最低质量，（32...48 kbps 类型）

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Template file:
zh: 模板文件：

en: Template for export to XML
zh: 导出至 XML 的模板

en: Template for generating file name
zh: 文件名生成模板

en: Template for splitted files' name
zh: 已拆分文件名模板

en: Template:
zh: 模板：

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Text Delimiter
zh: 文本分隔符

en: Text Delimiter Other
zh: 其它文本分隔符

en: Text Options
zh: 文本选项

en: Text watermark:
zh: 文本水印：

en: The fields to export
zh: 要导出的字段

en: The higher samplerate - the better quality of the output file but the larger file size
zh: 采样速率越高，输出文件的质量越好，但输出文件也就越大

en: Threads
zh: 线程

en: Thumb  - low quality/internet, (typ.  58...86 kbps)
zh: 小声 - 低质量/互联网，（典型值为 58...86 kbps）

en: Thumbnails
zh: 缩略图

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: To
zh: 至

en: To:
zh: 到：

en: Top
zh: 顶端

en: Top Margin (inches)
zh: 上边距（英寸）

en: Top left pixel
zh: 左上像素

en: Top right pixel
zh: 右上像素

en: Top:
zh: 顶端：

en: Total:
zh: 合计：

en: Track
zh: 轨迹

en: Track list
zh: 曲目表

en: Transform
zh: 变换

en: Transparency
zh: 透明度

en: Transparency:
zh: 透明度：

en: Transparent Mask
zh: 透明掩码

en: Transparent color
zh: 透明色

en: Transparent mask
zh: 透明掩码

en: True color
zh: 真彩色

en: True color (24bit)
zh: 真彩色 (24bit)

en: Tune the output document appearance
zh: 微调输出文档外观

en: Tune the page footer
zh: 微调页脚

en: Tune the page header
zh: 微调页眉

en: Tune...
zh: 微调...

en: Turn off footer text
zh: 关闭页脚文本

en: Turn off footer text:
zh: 关闭页脚文本：

en: Turn off header text
zh: 关闭页眉文本

en: Turn off header text:
zh: 关闭页眉文本：

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: UNCOMPRESSED : no compression
zh: UNCOMPRESSED：未压缩

en: Uncheck
zh: 取消选中

en: Uncheck all
zh: 全部取消选中

en: Uncompressed
zh: 不压缩

en: Underline
zh: 下划线

en: Unknown album
zh: 未知唱集

en: Unpack zipped attachments
zh: 解压缩压缩的附件

en: Unsorted, natural order (default)
zh: 未排序，自然顺序（默认）

en: Upack zipped attachments
zh: 解压缩压缩的附件

en: Usage:
zh: 用法：

en: Use CSV
zh: 使用 CSV

en: Use DTX
zh: 使用 DTX

en: Use FreeDB internet database to find Audio CD disk information
zh: 使用 FreeDB 互联网数据库以查找音频 CD 光盘信息

en: Use None
zh: 使用无

en: Use Quote
zh: 使用引号

en: Use Space
zh: 使用空格

en: Use Tab
zh: 使用制表符

en: Use background color
zh: 使用背景色

en: Use bookmarks list
zh: 使用书签列表

en: Use custom extension for output files
zh: 为输出文件使用自定义扩展名

en: Use document titles
zh: 使用文档标题

en: Use external CSS file
zh: 使用外部 CSS 文件

en: Use external file with captions
zh: 使用带说明文字的外部文件

en: Use file names
zh: 使用文件名

en: Use folder structure
zh: 使用文件夹结构

en: Use internal scheme
zh: 使用内部架构

en: Use key -TDO
zh: 使用按键 -TDO

en: Use semicolon
zh: 使用分号

en: Use source folder
zh: 使用源文件夹

en: Use transparency colors
zh: 设置透明度颜色

en: Use transparency from source file
zh: 使用源文件的透明度

en: Used language
zh: 使用的语言

en: User password:
zh: 用户密码：

en: User permissions
zh: 用户权限

en: VBR Enabled
zh: VBR 已启用

en: Variable Bitrate (quality settings)
zh: 可变比特率（质量设置）

en: Variable bitrate (use WMA encode quality [wq] switch)
zh: 恒定比特率（使用 WMA 编码质量 [wq] 开关）

en: Version:
zh: 版本：

en: Very High
zh: 极高

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Video Bitrate
zh: 视频波特率

en: Video Codec
zh: 视频编码解码器

en: Video Encode Quality
zh: 视频编码质量

en: View album info
zh: 查看唱集信息

en: WAV - original quality, large size
zh: WAV - 原始质量，大尺寸

en: WMA - Microsoft's format, well supported by PC, small in size
zh: WMA - Microsoft 格式，PC 支持良好，小尺寸

en: WMA Encode Mode
zh: WMA 编码模式

en: WMA Encode Quality
zh: WMA 编码质量

en: WMA Encode mode
zh: WMA 编码模式

en: WMA Encode quality
zh: WMA 编码质量

en: WMA Encode quality [1-100]
zh: WMA 编码质量 [1-100]

en: Want any feature to be added?
zh: 想添加任意特征？

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Warning:
zh: 警告：

en: Watermark
zh: 水印

en: Wav bits
zh: Wav 比特

en: Web Site
zh: 网站

en: WebVideo
zh: 网络视频

en: What do you want to do with attachments?
zh: 您想怎样处理附件？

en: What is DTX?
zh: 什么是 DTX？

en: White is Zero
zh: 白色为零

en: White is zero
zh: 白色为零

en: Whole page
zh: 整页

en: Width:
zh: 宽度：

en: Windows WAV files can be 16 or 8 bits
zh: Windows WAV 文件可为 16 或 8 位元

en: WindowsXP  icon
zh: WindowsXP 图标

en: WindowsXP icon
zh: WindowsXP 图标

en: Write CD
zh: 写入 CD

en: Write Us
zh: 联系我们

en: Write detailed log file
zh: 写入详细日志文件

en: Write to log file only errors (default)
zh: 只将错误写入日志文件（默认）

en: Write us!
zh: 给我们写信！

en: XML Scheme
zh: XML 架构

en: Xtreme - extreme high quality, (typ. 168...212 kbps)
zh: 极限 - 超高质量，（典型值为 168...212 kbps）

en: Year
zh: 年份

en: Year:
zh: 年份：

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Yes to All
zh: 全是

en: You are ready to convert with following options:
zh: 您现在可以采用以下选项进行转换了：

en: You can add description to your photos/n based on image properties
zh: 您可以基于图像属性为照片添加描述

en: You can combine all album into one file
zh: 您可将所有唱集合并到一个文件内

en: You can combine splitted pages into new documents
zh: 您可以将拆分的页面合并为新文档

en: You can convert source audio file to mono/stereo and split stereo file into two mono files
zh: 您可以将音频源文件转换为单声道/立体声，并将立体声文件拆分为两个单声道文件

en: You can protect PDF document
zh: 您可以保护 PDF 文档

en: You can resize image during conversion
zh: 您可以通过转换调整图像大小

en: You can rip CD to one of the following formats
zh: 您可以翻录 CD 至以下格式之一

en: You can rip CD to one of the followong formats
zh: 您可以将 CD 刻录为以下任意格式

en: You can select background image/n or use custom background color
zh: 您可以选择背景图像/n或使用自定义背景色

en: You can set advanced options for your PDF.
zh: 您可为您的 PDF 设定高级选项。

en: You can set advanced options for your PDF./n
zh: 您可以为 PDF 设置高级选项。/n

en: You may crop your image removing unnecessary parts
zh: 您可以剪切图像，去除不必要的部分

en: You need PDF Combine Pro to make pdf from other documents
zh: 您需要 PDF Combine Pro 从其他文件制作 pdf

en: Zoom In
zh: 缩小

en: Zoom Out
zh: 放大

en: align center
zh: 中间对齐

en: align left
zh: 左侧对齐

en: align right
zh: 右侧对齐

en: bottom / left side
zh: 底端/左侧 <ind width=110 pos=abs> <img src=4> 垂直翻转

en: bottom / right side
zh: 底端/右侧 <ind width=110 pos=abs> <img src=2> 180

en: center
zh: 中央

en: convert to %s
zh: 转化成 %s

en: converted
zh: 已转换

en: current Day
zh: 当前天

en: current Hour
zh: 当前小时

en: current Minute
zh: 当前分钟

en: current Month
zh: 当前月份

en: current Second
zh: 当前秒

en: current Year
zh: 当年年份

en: e.g. 10,15,18-20,25-35
zh: 例如 10、15、18-20、25-35

en: file
zh: 文件

en: first document page number
zh: 第一个文档页码

en: first mail recipient
zh: 邮件第一收件人

en: first of mail recipients
zh: 第一邮件收件人

en: inch
zh: 英寸

en: left
zh: 左

en: left side / bottom
zh: 左侧/底端 <ind width=110 pos=abs> <img src=0> 90 CCW

en: left side / top
zh: 左侧/顶端

en: list
zh: 列表

en: mail date
zh: 邮件日期

en: mail sender
zh: 邮件发件人

en: mail subject
zh: 邮件主题

en: message index
zh: 邮件索引

en: no
zh: 否

en: no file selected
zh: 未选中文件

en: page number
zh: 页码

en: pages
zh: 页合为一个文档

en: right
zh: 右

en: right side / bottom
zh: 右侧/底端

en: right side / top
zh: 右侧/顶端 <ind width=110 pos=abs> <img src=1> 90 CW

en: rip to AAC
zh: 翻录成 AAC

en: rip to FLAC (lossless)
zh: 翻录成 FLAC（无损）

en: rip to MP3 file
zh: 翻录成 MP3 文件

en: rip to Monkey Audio (lossless)
zh: 翻录成 Monkey 音频（无损）

en: rip to Musepack
zh: 翻录成 Musepack

en: rip to OGG Vorbis
zh: 翻录成 OGG Vorbis

en: rip to WAV file
zh: 翻录成 WAV 文件

en: rip to Windows Media Audio
zh: 翻录成 Windows Media 音频

en: source file name
zh: 源文件名

en: top / left side
zh: 顶端/左侧

en: top / right side
zh: 顶端/右侧 <ind width=110 pos=abs> <img src=3> 水平翻转

en: uncompressed TIFF
zh: 未压缩的 TIFF
