1.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (920 entries)

en:  Sign
ko: 서명

en:  YYYY - current Year
ko:  YYYY - 현재 연도

en: %s files
ko: %s개 파일

en: &Cancel
ko: 취소(&)

en: &Check all
ko: 모두 선택(&C)

en: &Close
ko: 닫기(&C)

en: &Convert
ko: &변경

en: &Edit
ko: &편집

en: &Extract only selected pages
ko: &선택된 페이지만 추출

en: &Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기(&F)

en: &File
ko: 파일

en: &Help
ko: &도움말

en: &Next >>
ko: 다음(&N) >>

en: &Process
ko: 프로세스(&P)

en: &Refresh
ko: 새로 고침(&R)

en: &Start!
ko: 시작(&S)!

en: &Uncheck all
ko: 모두 선택 해제(&U)

en: &View
ko: &보기

en: (if unchecked the system starts over with each folder)
ko: (선택되지 않은 경우 시스템이 각 폴더에서 시작합니다.)

en: 1 bit - one bit per pixel (black and white palette)
ko: 1 비트 - 픽셀당 한 비트 (흑백색 팔레트 )

en: 15 bit - true-color bitmap, RGB compression
ko: 15 bit - 투르 컬러 비트 맵, RGB 압축

en: 150 DPI (Draft print resolution)
ko: 150 DPI (초안 인쇄 해상도)

en: 16 bit
ko: 16비트

en: 16 bit - true-color bitmap, bitfield compression
ko: 16 비트 - 투르 컬러 비트맵, 비트필드 압축

en: 16 colors
ko: 16 색

en: 24 bit - true-color bitmap, 24 bits per pixel.
ko: 24 비트 - 투르 컬러 비트맵, 픽셀당 24 비트

en: 256 colors
ko: 256 색

en: 300 DPI (Quality print resolution)
ko: 300 DPI (색갈 인쇄 해상도)

en: 32 bit - true-color bitmap, 32 bits per pixel
ko: 32 bit - 투르 컬러 비트맵, 픽셀당 32 비트

en: 4 bit - 16-color palette.
ko: 4 bit - 16-색 팔레트.

en: 75 DPI (Screen resolution)
ko: 75 DPI (스크린 해상도)

en: 8 bit
ko: 8비트

en: 8 bit - 256-color palette.
ko: 8 비트 - 256-색 팔레트

en: << &Back
ko: << 뒤로(&B)

en: <Log file name> Don`t show errors. Write them to the log file
ko: <로그 파일 이름> 오류 표시 안 함. 로그 파일에 오류 쓰기

en: <Unknown>
ko: <미 확정>

en: <a href=discount>DISCOUNT!</a>
ko: <a href=discount>할인!</a>

en: <some files are filtered, double click to show them>
ko: <일부 파일이 필터되었습니다. 보시기 위해서는 더블 클릭하세요>

en: A stereo file is twice larger than a mono file
ko: 스테레오 파일은 모노 파일보다 두 배 더 큽니다.

en: AAC - sufficient quality, small size, well supported by iPod and iPhone
ko: AAC – 충분한 품질, 작은 크기,IPod와 il에 훌륭히 지원 됨

en: AAC â sufficient quality, small size, well supported by iPod and iPhone
ko: AAC â 충분한 품질, 작은 크기, iPod 및 iPhone에서 잘 지원됨

en: APE - Monkey's format, high quality, medium size
ko: APE – Monkey 포맷, 고질, 중간 크기

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Accessed
ko: 액세스함

en: Accessibility
ko: 해석

en: Actual size
ko: 실제 크기

en: Add Favorite
ko: 즐겨 찾기 추가

en: Add a frame to your photos
ko: 프레임을 사진에 추가

en: Add comment to the image
ko: 이미지에 설명문을 추가

en: Add soft shadow
ko: 부드러운 그림자 추가

en: Add to iTunes library
ko: iTunes 라이브러리에 추가

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Album:
ko: 앨범:

en: Alignment
ko: 맞춤

en: All compression modes are lossless. Buy highest compression need a more time and CPU to compress/decompress
ko: 모든 압축 모드는 모두 손실이 없습니다. 하지만 최고 압축률 모드는 시간이 더 소모되며 CPU가 압축/압축풀기 해야 합니다.

en: All documents into one file
ko: 모든 문서를 하나의 파일로

en: All files (/*)
ko: 모든 파일(/*)

en: All images to one file
ko: 모든 이미지를 하나의 파일로

en: All supported files
ko: 모든 지원되는 파일

en: All the information the wizard needs to convert has been gathered
ko: 마법사가 변경하여야 할 모든 정보가 수집되었습니다.

en: Alpha channel
ko: 알파 채널

en: Analize all file name
ko: 모든 파일 이름 분석

en: Analize part of the file name
ko: 파일 이름 부분 분석

en: Annotation
ko: 작성

en: Any file
ko: 모든 파일

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Append
ko: 추가

en: Apply your transparent logo to the image
ko: 이미지에 투명한 로고를 적용하세요

en: Artist
ko: 저자

en: Artist / Album:
ko: 아티스트/앨범:

en: Artist:
ko: 아티스트:

en: Attaches
ko: 첨부

en: Attachment info
ko: 첨부 파일 정보

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Attachments in a new folder
ko: 새 폴더의 첨부 파일

en: Attachments in separate folders
ko: 별도 폴더의 첨부 파일

en: Attributes
ko: 속성

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Audio Bitrate
ko: 오디오 비트 전송률

en: Audio Channels
ko: 오디오 채널

en: Audio Codec
ko: 오디오 코덱

en: Audio Sample Rate
ko: 오디오 샘플 속도

en: Author
ko: 저자

en: Author:
ko: 저자:

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Auto rename
ko: 자동으로 이름 바꾸기

en: Available macro:
ko: 사용 가능한 매크로:

en: BCC
ko: 숨은 참조

en: BMP - Poor compression
ko: BMP - 낮은 압축률

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Background:
ko: 배경:

en: Base on destination folder files count
ko: 대상 폴더 파일 수 기준

en: Better (maximum size)
ko: Better (최대 크기)

en: Bilevel Group 3 CCITT compression, bidimensional (G3FAX2D)
ko: Bilevel Group 3 CCITT 압축, 2차원(G3FAX2D)

en: Bilevel Group 3 CCITT compression, monodimensional (G3FAX1D)
ko: Bilevel Group 3 CCITT 압축, 1차원(G3FAX1D)

en: Bilevel Group 4 CCITT compression, bidimensional (G4FAX)
ko: Bilevel Group 4 CCITT 압축, 2차원(G4FAX)

en: Bilevel Huffman compression (CCITT1D)
ko: Bilevel Huffman 압축(CCITT1D)

en: Bitrate
ko: 비트 레이트

en: Bitrate (kbit/s)
ko: 비트 전송률(kbit/초)

en: Bitrate of produced audio
ko: 생성된 오디오의 비트 전송률

en: Bits
ko: 비트

en: Black && White
ko: 검은색 && 흔식

en: Black is Zero
ko: 검은색은 0입니다.

en: Black is zero
ko: 검은색은 0입니다.

en: Blank page detection tolerance (1-10)
ko: 빈 페이지 검색 허용 오차(1-10)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

en: Border color:
ko: 테두리 색상:

en: Bottom
ko: 하단

en: Bottom Margin (inches)
ko: 하단 여백(인치)

en: Bottom left pixel
ko: 아래 왼쪽 픽셀l

en: Bottom right pixel
ko: 오른쪽 아래 픽셀

en: Bottom:
ko: 하단:

en: Braindead - extreme high quality, (typ. 232...278 kbps)
ko: 브레인데드 - 매우 고품질, (유형 232...278kbps)

en: Build XML Scheme
ko: XML 구성표 작성

en: Build from sample..
ko: 샘플에서 작성..

en: Buy CoolUtils PRO - only $99!
ko: CoolUtils PRO 구입 - $99!

en: CC
ko: 참조

en: CC (Copy to)
ko: 참조(복사 대상)

en: CCITT3 - Fax compression, b/w
ko: CCITT3 - 팍스 압축, b/w

en: CCITT4 - Fax compression, b/w
ko: CCITT4 - 팍스 압축, b/w

en: CSV Format
ko: CSV 형식

en: Can not convert file to itself
ko: 파일을 자체적으로 변환할 수 없음

en: Can not create files in this folder
ko: 이 폴더에서 파일을 만들 수 없음

en: Can not write files to CD-ROM
ko: CD-ROM에 파일을 쓸 수 없음

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Center
ko: 가운데

en: Channels
ko: 통로

en: Channels (Joint Stereo supported only by MP3 format)
ko: 채널(MP3 형식으로만 지원되는 조인트 스테레오)

en: Check
ko: 검사

en: Check All
ko: 모두 검사

en: Check by mask...
ko: 마스크로 검사..

en: Chinese (Taiwan)
ko: 중국어(대만)

en: Cinemascope
ko: 시네마스코프

en: Clear subject from prefixes (RE:, FWD: etc.)
ko: 접두사(RE:, FWD: 등)에서 제목 지우기

en: Client submit
ko: 클라이언트 제출

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Codec
ko: 코덱

en: Color model
ko: 색상 모델

en: Color model:
ko: 색상 모델:

en: Color space
ko: 색 공간

en: Color:
ko: 색갈:

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Colors:
ko: 색상:

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Combine
ko: 결합

en: Combine Sheets into one file
ko: 하나의 파일에 시트 통합

en: Combine album
ko: 앨범 결합

en: Combine all files into one document (pdf, tiff)
ko: 하나의 문서에 모든 파일 결합(pdf, tiff)

en: Combine all into one document
ko: 모두 하나의 문서에 결합

en: Combine all messages into one document
ko: 모든 메시지를 하나의 문서에 결합

en: Combine all sheets into one file
ko: 모든 시트를 하나의 파일에 결합

en: Combine images to multipage document
ko: 여러 문서에 이미지 결합

en: Combine pages
ko: 페이지 결합

en: Combine source files into one album
ko: 하나의 앨범에 원본 파일 결합

en: Combine to PDF
ko: PDF로 결합

en: Combine to:
ko: 결합할 목적지:

en: Comma
ko: 쉼표

en: Command line parameters
ko: 명령행 파라미터

en: Command line params
ko: 명령줄 매개 변수

en: Comment
ko: 설명문

en: Comment:
ko: 설명:

en: Comments
ko: 설명문

en: Common
ko: 공통

en: Composer
ko: 작곡가

en: Compression
ko: 압축

en: Compression level
ko: 압축 수준

en: Compression level:
ko: 압축 레벨:

en: Compression mode
ko: 압축 모드

en: Compression type
ko: 압축 유형

en: Confirm:
ko: 확인:

en: Constant Bitrate
ko: 상수 비트 전송률

en: Constant bitrate (use bitrate [br] switch)
ko: 상수 비트 전송율(비트 전송률 [br] 스위치 사용)

en: Constrain proportions
ko: 제한 비율

en: Contact us any time
ko: 언제든지 당사에 문의하세요.

en: Contact:
ko: 연락처:

en: Content page properties
ko: 콘텐츠 페이지 속성

en: Contents
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Continue from previous document
ko: 이전 문서에서 계속

en: Convert HTML document
ko: HTML 문서 변환

en: Convert PDF document
ko: PDF 문서 변경

en: Convert To
ko: 변환 목적지

en: Convert attached documents
ko: 첨부된 파일 변환

en: Convert attached documents (only PRO version)
ko: 첨부된 문서 변환(PRO 버전만)

en: Convert attached email messages
ko: 연결된 이메일 메시지 변환

en: Convert attached messages
ko: 첨부된 메시지 변환

en: Convert messages in subfolders
ko: 하위 폴더에서 메시지 변환

en: Convert music to [format]
ko: 음악 변환

en: Convert to
ko: …로 변환

en: Convert to PDF
ko: PDF로 변환

en: Convert to [converter]
ko: [변환기]으(로) 변환

en: Convert to:
ko: 변환 대상:

en: Converting
ko: 변환 중

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy audio stream
ko: 오디오 스트림 복사

en: Copy original timestamps
ko: 원래 타임스탬프 복사

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Counter [nn]
ko: 카운터 [nn]

en: Create
ko: 만들기

en: Create audio cd
ko: 오디오 CD 만들기

en: Create bookmarks from document file names
ko: 문서 파일 이름에서 책갈피 만들기

en: Create bookmarks from pdf document titles
ko: pdf 문서 제목에서 책갈피 만들기

en: Create command (bat) file with current settings
ko: 현재 설정으로 명령(bat) 파일 만들기

en: Created
ko: 만듦

en: Creates Table of Bookmarks. When several files are combined
ko: 여러 파일 결합 시 책갈피 테이블을 만듭니다.

en: Creator:
ko: 작성자:

en: Crop
ko: 자르기

en: Crop bottom:
ko: 아래쪽 자르기:

en: Crop left:
ko: 왼쪽 자르기:

en: Crop right:
ko: 오른쪽 자르기:

en: Crop top:
ko: 윗쪽 자르기:

en: Current file:
ko: 현재 파일:

en: Current image orientation
ko: 현재 이미지 방향

en: Current song information
ko: 현재 노래 정보

en: Custom
ko: 고객

en: Custom paper size dimensions in mm <width>x<height>
ko: mm <너비>x<높이> 단위의 사용자 지정 용지 크기 치수

en: Custom paper size dimensions in mm x
ko: mm x 단위의 사용자 지정 용지 크기 치수

en: Custom, you need to set paper dimensions
ko: 사용자 지정, 용지 치수를 설정해야 합니다.

en: Czech
ko: 체코어

en: DPI specifies the resolution (dots per inch) of the acquired image
ko: DPI는 얻은 이미지의 해상도(인치당 도트 수)를 지정합니다.

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Define the names of splitted files
ko: 분할된 파일 이름 정의

en: Deinterlace
ko: 디인터레이스

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete originals
ko: 원본 지우기

en: Delivery
ko: 배달

en: Destination
ko: 목적지

en: Destination file name template
ko: 대상 파일 이름 템플릿

en: Details
ko: 상세

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Digits:
ko: 자릿수:

en: Dimensions of file is:
ko: 파일 크기:

en: Disable access to Internet (do not load images from Internet)
ko: 인터넷에 대한 액세스 비활성화(인터넷에서 이미지 로드 안 함)

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화됨

en: Do not access Internet for images
ko: 이미지용으로 인터넷 액세스 안 함

en: Do not add bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 추가 안 함

en: Do you have an  excellent idea for the product?
ko: 제품에 대한 뛰어난 아이디어가 있으십니까?

en: Do you have an excellent idea for the product?
ko: 제품에 대한 뛰어난 아이디어가 있으십니까?

en: Do you lack some features?
ko: 일부 기능이 부족합니까?

en: Do you want to communicate with pleasant people?
ko: 유쾌한 사람들과 커뮤니케이션하시겠습니까?

en: DocAssembly
ko: 문서 어셈블리

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Document Assembly
ko: 접근성

en: Document information
ko: 문서 정보

en: Document\Margins
ko: 문서\여백

en: Document\Paper
ko: 문서\용지

en: Document\Properties
ko: 문서\속성

en: Document\Sign
ko: 문서\서명

en: Don't resize image
ko: 이미지 크기를 조절하지 마세요

en: Dotted
ko: 굵은 점선

en: Drive to rip
ko: 복사할 드라이브

en: Drive:
ko: 드라이브:

en: Dual Channels
ko: 듀얼 채널

en: Duration
ko: 지속

en: Dutch (Netherlands)
ko: 네덜란드어(네덜란드)

en: E&xit
ko: 종표

en: Each message into a separate file
ko: 별도 파일의 각 메시지

en: Effects
ko: 효과

en: Effects >
ko: <효과 >

en: Eject cd after convert
ko: 변환 후 CD 꺼내기

en: Embed font into PDF
ko: PDF에 글꼴 포함

en: Embed used True Type fonts
ko: 사용된 투르 타입 글꼴 내장

en: Embedded True Type  font
ko: 포함된 트루 타입 글꼴

en: Enable compression
ko: 압축 활성화

en: Encode into AAC
ko: AAC로 인코드

en: Encode into AC3
ko: AC3로 인코드

en: Encode into MP3
ko: MP3로 인코드

en: Encode into PCM
ko: PCM으로 인코드

en: Encode into WMA
ko: WMA로 인코드

en: Encoding:
ko: 인코딩:

en: Encrypt document
ko: 문서 암호화

en: Encryption
ko: 암호화

en: End of line ( 0D0A )
ko: 줄 끝( 0D0A )

en: English (United States)
ko: 영어(미국)

en: Enter Registration Code...
ko: 등록 코드 입력...

en: Enter the YouTube movie URL
ko: YouTube 무비 URL을 입력하세요

en: Enter the template to create files for every page
ko: 템플릿을 입력하여 모든 페이지에 대한 파일 만들기

en: Enter the template to create files for every page./n The # sign will be replaced by page number
ko: 메 페이지에 해당한 파일을 생성하기 위한 템플릿을 입력하세요./n  # 기호는 페이지 번호로 교체할 수 있습니다.

en: Enter your registration key:
ko: 등록 키 입력:

en: Enter your registration name:
ko: 등록 이름 입력:

en: Error:
ko: 오류:

en: Every Page into separate file
ko: 모든 페이지를 별도 파일로

en: Every image to separate file
ko: 모든 이미지를 별도 파일로

en: Every page into separate file
ko: 모든 페이지를 별도의 파일로

en: Every page to separate file
ko: 모든 페이지를 별도의 파일로

en: Example
ko: 실예

en: Example text
ko: 예제 텍스트

en: Examples:
ko: 예:

en: Export "cc" field
ko: "참조" 필드 내보내기

en: Export "date" field
ko: "날짜" 필드 내보내기

en: Export "recipient" field
ko: "받는 사람" 필드 내보내기

en: Export "sender" field
ko: "보낸 사람" 필드 내보내기

en: Export "subject" field
ko: "제목" 필드 내보내기

en: Export RFC-822 (transport) headers
ko: RFC-822(전송) 머리글 내보내기

en: Export attachment information
ko: 첨부 파일 정보 내보내기

en: External CSS file
ko: 외부 CSS 파일

en: Extra high
ko: 특별히 높은

en: Extract YouTube Audio
ko: YouTube 오디오 추출

en: Extract only even pages
ko: 짝수 페이지만 추출

en: Extract only odd pages
ko: 홀수 페이지만 추출

en: Extract only this pages
ko: 이 페이지만 추출

en: Extract page range
ko: 페이지 추출 범위

en: Extract page range - quick method
ko: 페이지 추출 범위 - 빠른 방법

en: Extract pages
ko: 페이지 추출

en: Extract selected pages from pdf document
ko: 선택된 페이지를 pdf 문서에서 추출하세요

en: FLAC - Lossless format, original quality, medium size
ko: FLAC – 무손실 포맷, 원래 품질, 중간 크기

en: Fast
ko: 빠른

en: Fastest
ko: 빠른

en: Fastest compression
ko: 가장 빠른 압축

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: File %s already exists/nOverwrite?
ko: 파일 %s(이)가 이미 존재합니다./n덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: File Type
ko: 파일 형식

en: File already exists Overwrite?
ko: 파일이 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: File name
ko: 파일 이름

en: File name can not be empty
ko: 파일 이름은 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: File name template
ko: 파일 이름 템플릿

en: File name:
ko: 파일 이름:

en: File names
ko: 파일 이름

en: File size
ko: 파일 크기

en: File type
ko: 파일 형식

en: File type:
ko: 파일 형식:

en: File with files mask to convert
ko: 변환할 파일 마스크가 있는 파일

en: Filter:
ko: 필터:

en: Find Track names
ko: 트랙 이름 찾기

en: Find more info about registration here.
ko: 여기에서 등록에 대한 자세한 내용을 알아보세요.

en: Finish
ko: 마침

en: Fit content to page
ko: 페이지에 콘텐츠 맞추기

en: Fit large images to page
ko: 페이지에 큰 이미지 맞추기

en: Fit to Page
ko: 페이지에 맞추기

en: Fit to page
ko: 페이지에 맞추기

en: Fit to size
ko: 크기에 맞추기

en: Fit to width
ko: 너비에 맞추기

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Folder name can not be empty
ko: 폴더 이름은 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: Folder name:
ko: 폴더 이름:

en: Folder:
ko: 폴더:

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Font color:
ko: 글꼴 색상:

en: Font family:
ko: 글꼴 패밀리:

en: Font height:
ko: 글꼴 높이:

en: Font style
ko: 글꼴 스타일

en: Font style:
ko: 글꼴 스타일:

en: Font:
ko: 글꼴:

en: Footer
ko: 바닥글

en: Footer align
ko: 바닥글 맞추기

en: Footer font name
ko: 바닥글 글꼴 이름

en: Footer font size
ko: 바닥글 글꼴 크기

en: Footer text. Where [page] - Page Number and [date] - current date
ko: 바닥글 텍스트. 여기서 [페이지] - 페이지 번호, [날짜] - 현재 날짜

en: Footer:
ko: 바닥글:

en: For AAC files set quality as source
ko: AAC 파일에 대해 원본으로 품질 선택

en: For JPEG 2000 format you can define compression rate
ko: JPEG 2000 포맷을 위한 압축 율을 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: For JPEG images use information from the source file/n Lossless transformation, if possible
ko: 가능하면 변경을 손실하지 않도록/n JPEG 이미지를 위해 소스파일로 부터 정보를 사용하세요

en: For JPEG images you can define quality
ko: JPEG 이미지를 위한 압축률을 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: For JPEG images you can define quality and smoothing
ko: JPEG 이미지를 위해 압축률과 평활도를 정의 할 수 있습니다.

en: For bookmarks style 'file' add bookmaks from source document
ko: 북마크 스타일 '파일'에 대해 원본 문서에서 북마크 추가

en: For bookmarks style 'file' add bookmaks from source documents
ko: 북마크 스타일 '파일'에 대해 원본 문서에서 북마크 추가

en: For bookmarks style 'file' create bookmaks by folders
ko: 북마크 스타일 '파일'에 대해 폴더로 북마크 만들기

en: For symbols code use "$", for example $0D$0A
ko: 기호 코드로 "$" 사용, 예: $0D$0A

en: Force overwrite existed files
ko: 강제로 기존 파일 덮어쓰기

en: Form fill
ko: 양식

en: FormFill
ko: 양식 채우기

en: Format
ko: 서식

en: Frame
ko: 프레임

en: Frame Rate
ko: 프레임 속도

en: Frame from file:
ko: 파일로 프레임 일기:

en: Frame index:
ko: 프레임 색인:

en: Frame:
ko: 프레임:

en: Frames:
ko: 프레임:

en: French (France)
ko: 프랑스어(프랑스)

en: From
ko: 보낸 사람

en: From:
ko: 시작:

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: G3FAX2D : G3Fax (only black/white images)
ko: G3FAX2D : G3Fax(흑백 이미지만)

en: G4FAX : G4Fax (only black/white images)
ko: G4FAX : G4Fax(흑백 이미지만)

en: Genre
ko: 성별

en: Genre:
ko: 장르

en: German (Germany)
ko: 독일어(독일)

en: Get &all pages
ko: 모든 페이지 (&A) 추출

en: Get orientation from EXIF tag
ko: EXIF 태그로부터 방향 얻기

en: Go to folder:
ko: 폴더로 이동:

en: Go..
ko: 이동..

en: Grayscale
ko: 그레이스케일

en: HD Video
ko: HD 비디오

en: Header
ko: 머리글

en: Header align
ko: 머리글 맞추기

en: Header font name
ko: 머리글 글꼴 이름

en: Header font size
ko: 머리글 글꼴 크기

en: Header text. Where [page] - Page Number and [date] - current date
ko: 머리글 텍스트. 여기서 [페이지] - 페이지 번호, [날짜] - 현재 날짜

en: Headers
ko: 머리글

en: Height:
ko: 높이:

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: High
ko: 높은

en: High Resolution Print
ko: 문서 조합

en: High Resolutuin Print
ko: 고해상도 인쇄

en: HighResPrint
ko: 고해상도 인쇄

en: Home DVD
ko: 홈 DVD

en: Home:
ko: 홈:

en: Hot offer!
ko: 특별 제공!

en: How to Buy
ko: 구입 방법

en: How to combine documents
ko: 문서를 결합하는 방법

en: ICO format supports some color images in a file./n Select colors you want to include
ko: ICO 포맷은 파일의 일부 컬러를 지원합니다./n 포함하려는 색깔을 선택하시오

en: Icon Sizes
ko: 아이콘 크기

en: Icon colors
ko: 아이콘 색

en: If you do not have the code, contact us at support@coolutils.com
ko: 코드가 없는 경우 support@coolutils.com으로 문의하세요.

en: If you have a path with spaces use quotation marks.
ko: 공백이 포함된 경로가 있는 경우 물음표를 사용하세요.

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Image DPI
ko: 이미지 해상도

en: Image DPI:
ko: 이미지 DPI:

en: Image format
ko: 이미지 포맷

en: Image pixel format
ko: 이미지 픽셀 포맷

en: Include RFC-822 headers
ko: RFC-822 머리글 포함

en: Include attached images into document
ko: 첨부된 이미지를 문서에 포함

en: Include subfolders
ko: 하위 폴더 포함

en: Indicates the bit format of the bitmap image, /n specifying how the image is displayed/n
ko: 이미지 표시 방법을 정의하기 위한 /n비트멥 이미지를 위한 비트 포맷을 표시 /n

en: Indicates the orientation of pages in the document
ko: 문서의 페이지 방향을 나타냅니다.

en: Info:
ko: 정보:

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Insane
ko: 인세인

en: Insane - extreme high quality, (typ. 232...268 kbps)
ko: 인세인 - 매우 고품질, (유형 232...268kbps)

en: Inside image
ko: 내부 이미지

en: Italian (Italy)
ko: 이탈리아어(이탈리아)

en: Italic
ko: 기울임꼴

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Items to render
ko: 레더 하려는 항목

en: JPEG - Best for photo
ko: JPEG - 사진을 위한 가장 좋은

en: JPEG : DCT-jpeg (only color images)
ko: JPEG : DCT-jpeg(컬러 이미지만)

en: JPEG Quality
ko: JPEG 압축률

en: JPEG compression
ko: JPEG 압축

en: JPEG2000 Compression
ko: JPEG2000 압축

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Joint stereo
ko: 조인트 스테레오

en: Joint stereo sound
ko: 조인트 스테레오 사운드

en: Keep folder structure
ko: 폴더 구조 보관

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Keywords:
ko: 건반:

en: Korean
ko: 한국어

en: LZW : LZW compression (for color and black/white images)
ko: LZW : LZW 압축(컬러 및 흑백 이미지용)

en: LZW compression
ko: LZW 압축

en: Landscape
ko: 가로

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Lean more...
ko: 자세히 알아보기...

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Left Margin (inches)
ko: 왼쪽 여백(인치)

en: Less (minimum size)
ko: 더 작게 (최소 크기)

en: Line color
ko: 선 색상

en: Line style
ko: 선 스타일

en: Location:
ko: 위치:

en: Log file mode
ko: 로그 파일 모드

en: Log file verbosity
ko: 로그 파일의 자세한 정보 표시

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Logo:
ko: 로고:

en: MIDI file sound font
ko: MIDI 파일 사운드 폰트

en: MP3 -  sufficient quality, small size, widely supported
ko: MP3 – 충분한 품질, 작은 크기, 범용 지원

en: MP3 - convert to MP3
ko: MP3 - MP3로 변환

en: MP3 - sufficient quality, small size, widely supported
ko: MP3 - 충분한 품질, 작은 크기, 널리 지원됨

en: MPC - Musepack format, high quality, medium size
ko: MPC - Musepack 포맷, 고질, 중간 크기

en: MPEG Format
ko: MPEG 형식

en: Make new document every
ko: 새로운 문서 만들기

en: Make two mono files from stereo
ko: 스테레오에서 두 개의 모노 파일 만들기

en: Make two mono from the stereo file
ko: 스테레오 파일로 두 개의 모노 파일로 만드세요.

en: Margin
ko: 여백

en: Margins
ko: 여백

en: Margins (inch)
ko: 여백(인치)

en: Margins (pixels)
ko: 여백(픽셀)

en: Mask
ko: 마스크

en: Maximum
ko: 최대

en: Maximum bitrate:
ko: 최대 비트 전송률:

en: Maximum compression
ko: 최대 압축

en: Microsoft Excel files
ko: Microsoft Excel 파일

en: Minimum bitrate:
ko: 최소 비트 전송률:

en: Mode
ko: 모드

en: Model:
ko: 모델:

en: Modification
ko: 수정

en: Modified
ko: 수정

en: Modify
ko: 수정

en: Modify date
ko: 수정 날짜

en: Mono
ko: 모노

en: Mono sound
ko: 모노 사운드

en: Move down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Move up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Multipage TIFF
ko: 여러 페이지 TIFF

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Need a friendly advice?
ko: 자세한 도움이 필요하십니까?

en: Need some friendly advice?
ko: 자세한 도움이 필요하십니까?

en: New file every bookmark at level:
ko: 새로운 파일을 다음의 수준에서 모두 표지:

en: New file if blank pages in a row:
ko: 행에 빈 페이지가 있는 경우 새 파일:

en: No bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 없음

en: No files selected
ko: 파일 선택 안 됨

en: No frame
ko: 프레임 없음

en: No skin
ko: 스킨 없음

en: No to All
ko: 모두에 대해 아니요

en: No transparency
ko: 투명하지 않음

en: Non-searchable document
ko: 검색할 수 없는 문서

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Normal
ko: 일반

en: Normal compression
ko: 일반 압축

en: Number of Pages
ko: 페이지 수

en: Numeration
ko: 계산

en: OGG - A good compromise for size and quality, not widely supported
ko: OGG – 크기와 품질에 좋은 호환성, 광범위 지원되지 않음

en: Open Outlook data file...
ko: Outlook 데이터 파일 열기...

en: Open PST file
ko: PST 파일 열기

en: Open destination folder after converting
ko: 변환후 목적 폴더 열기

en: Open destination folder when conversion is done
ko: 변환이 완료되면 대상 폴더 열기

en: Open file Archive.pst
ko: 파일 Archive.pst 열기

en: Options:
ko: 옵션:

en: Order
ko: 순서

en: Order ID
ko: 주문 ID

en: Order NOW!
ko: 지금 주문!

en: Orientation
ko: 방향

en: Orientation:
ko: 방향:

en: Original
ko: 원본

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Other Text Delimiter
ko: 기타 텍스트 구분 기호

en: Other:
ko: 기타:

en: Outlook data file to convert
ko: 변환할 Outlook 데이터 파일

en: Output image format
ko: 출력 이미지 포맷

en: Overwrite (default)
ko: 덮어쓰기(기본값)

en: Owner password:
ko: 사용자 암호:

en: PBM (Portable Bitmap) - black and white image
ko: PBM(이동식 비트맵) - 흑백 이미지

en: PDF Options
ko: PDF 옵션

en: PDF Version:
ko: PDF 버전:

en: PDF file compression
ko: PDF 파일 압축

en: PDF master (owner) password
ko: PDF 마스터(소유자) 암호

en: PDF user password
ko: PDF 사용자 암호

en: PDF user permissions
ko: PDF 사용자 권한

en: PGM (Portable Graymap) - gray scale image
ko: PGM(이동식 그레이맵) - 그레이스케일 이미지

en: PPM (Portable Pixmap) - true color image
ko: PPM(이동식 픽스맵) - 트루 컬러 이미지

en: Page Break
ko: 페이지 나누기

en: Page Count
ko: 페이지 수

en: Page Size
ko: 페이지 크기

en: Page break ( 0C )
ko: 페이지 나누기( 0C )

en: Page count
ko: 페이지 수

en: Page processing
ko: 페이지 처리

en: Page range (1-5,10)
ko: 페이지 번호 (1-5,10)

en: PageCount
ko: 페이지 수

en: PageSize
ko: 페이지

en: Paper
ko: 종이

en: Paper Orientaion
ko: 용지 방향

en: Paper Orientation
ko: 용지 방향

en: Paper Preferences
ko: 용지 기본 설정

en: Paper Size
ko: 용지 크기

en: Paper size
ko: 용지 크기

en: Part
ko: 부분

en: Part of a file
ko: 파일 부분

en: Performer
ko: 공연자

en: Performer:
ko: 공연자:

en: Personal License
ko: 개인 라이선스

en: Photometric
ko: 광도

en: Photometric interpretation
ko: 광도 분석

en: Pixel format
ko: 픽셀 포맷

en: Please, point out the file name
ko: 파일 이름을 가리키세요.

en: Portable bitmap format
ko: 이동식 비트맵 형식

en: Portrait
ko: 세로

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Press START to convert
ko: 변경하시려면 '시작'을 누르세요

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Print contents page
ko: 콘텐츠 페이지 인쇄

en: Process completed
ko: 프로세스 완료됨

en: Produce access violation exception (for debug only)
ko: 액세스 위반 예외 생성(디버그 전용)

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Put attached e-mail messages into separate document
ko: 첨부된 이메일 메시지를 별도 문서에 넣기

en: Put converted documents into separate files (only PRO version)
ko: 변환된 문서를 별도의 파일에 넣기(PRO 버전만)

en: Quality
ko: 압축률

en: Quality preset
ko: 품질 미리 설정

en: Quality:
ko: 품질:

en: RAW Format
ko: 열 서식

en: RGB Palette
ko: RGB 팔레트

en: RLE : run length compression
ko: RLE : 길이 압축 실행

en: RLE compression (packbits)
ko: RLE 압축(packbits)

en: Radio - medium (MP3) quality, (typ. 112...152 kbps)
ko: 라디오 - 중간(MP3) 품질, (유형 112...152kbps)

en: Range
ko: 범위

en: Range you want to analyze for grouping files by name
ko: 이름으로 파일 그룹화를 위해 분석하려는 범위

en: Rate
ko: 비율

en: Rating
ko: 등급

en: Reason:
ko: 이유:

en: Recipient
ko: 받는 사람

en: Refresh
ko: 리프레쉬

en: Register
ko: 등록

en: Register TotalOutlookConverter
ko: TotalOutlookConverter 등록

en: Render
ko: 렌더

en: Report
ko: 보고서

en: Report columns
ko: 보고서 열

en: Report type
ko: 보고서 유형

en: Resize
ko: 크기 조정

en: Resize image to specified size
ko: 정의된 크기로 이미지 크기를 조절

en: Resize to
ko: 다음으로 크기 조정:

en: Resize to <Width>x<Height>
ko: <너비>x<높이>(으)로 크기 조정

en: Resize to <Width>x<Height>:
ko: <너비>x<높이>(으)로 크기 조정:

en: Restore last selection
ko: 마지막 선택 회복

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Right Margin (inches)
ko: 오른쪽 여백(인치)

en: Rip Audio CD
ko: 오디오 CD 복사

en: Rip CD
ko: CD 추출기능

en: Rip CD. Destination file format
ko: CD 복사. 대상 파일 형식

en: Rip DVD
ko: DVD 복사

en: RipDVD
ko: DVD 복사

en: Rotate
ko: 회전

en: Rotate images for comfortable view
ko: 편안하게 보기위해 이미지 회전

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어

en: Sample
ko: 샘플

en: Sample Rate
ko: 샘플 속도

en: Sample XML data file
ko: 샘플 XML 데이터 파일

en: SampleRate
ko: 샘플 레이트

en: Samplerate of produced audio
ko: 생성된 오디오의 샘플 속도

en: Save PDF bookmarks
ko: PDF 북마크 저장

en: Save attachments
ko: 첨부 파일 저장

en: Save attachments in separate folder
ko: 별도 폴더에 첨부 파일 저장

en: Save in a new file
ko: 새 파일로 저장

en: Save in the separated file
ko: 별도 파일에 저장

en: Save log as...
ko: 다른 이름으로 로그 저장...

en: Save to XML scheme file
ko: XML 구성표 파일로 저장

en: Script:
ko: 스크립트:

en: Select PDF options
ko: PDF 옵션 선택

en: Select Text options
ko: 텍스트 옵션 선택

en: Select XML scheme
ko: XML 구성표 선택

en: Select best resolution
ko: 가장 좋은 해상도를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Select color mode
ko: 색상 모드 선택

en: Select colors count in the destination image
ko: 목적 이미지에서 색깔 수 선택

en: Select colors for transparency
ko: 투명도를 위한 색깔을 선택하세요

en: Select colors...
ko: 색갈 선택...

en: Select compression of TIFF document
ko: TIFF 문서의 압축 선택

en: Select compression of TIFF documents
ko: TIFF 문서의 압축 선택

en: Select destination
ko: 목적지 선택

en: Select destination folder
ko: 목적 폴더 선택

en: Select document compression level
ko: 문서 압축 수준을 선택

en: Select elements you want to include
ko: 포함할 요소 선택

en: Select elements you want to include/n to resulting document
ko: 결과 문서에 포함시키려는 /n 요소를 선택

en: Select fields you want to export
ko: 내보낼 필드 선택

en: Select images size you  want to include into icon
ko: 최종 이미지에 포함하고 싶은 아이콘 크기를 검사하세요(하나의 아이콘은 각이한 크기의 여러 이미지를 포함할 수 있습니다.)

en: Select output image format/n for render HTML images
ko: 출력 HTML 렌더링을 위한/n  출력 이미지 선택

en: Select quality and size of the produced image
ko: 생성된 이미지의 압축률과 크기를 선택하세요

en: Select range you want to analyze for grouping files
ko: 파일 그룹화를 위해 분석하려는 범위 선택

en: Select report file format
ko: 보고서 파일 형식 선택

en: Select symbols for page break
ko: 페이지 나누기의 기호 선택

en: Select the best resolution
ko: 최고 해상도 선택

en: Select the destination folder for your output file.
ko: 출력 파일을 위한 목적 폴더를 선택하세요

en: Select the destination folder for your output files.
ko: 출력 파일에 대한 대상 폴더를 선택하세요.

en: Select the drive, check the tracks to rip
ko: 드라이브를 설정하고 추출하려는 트랙을 검사하세요.

en: Select the quality preset
ko: 품질 미리 설정 선택

en: Select watermark properties/n to resulting document
ko: 결과 문서에/ 양수표 선택n

en: Select...
ko: 선택...

en: Semi
ko: 세미

en: SendTo
ko: 보내는 대상

en: Sender
ko: 보낸 사람

en: Sent:
ko: 보냄:

en: Separate
ko: 구분

en: Separate by common name part
ko: 공통 이름 부분으로 구분

en: Separate files by common name part
ko: 공통 이름 부분으로 파일 구분

en: Separate files by folders
ko: 폴더로 파일 구분

en: Sequential numbering
ko: 순차적 번호 매기기

en: Sertificate (pfx file)
ko: 인증서(pfx 파일)

en: Sertificate password:
ko: 인증서 암호:

en: Set AMR file mode
ko: AMR 파일 모드를 설정하세요

en: Set Bookmark style
ko: 책갈피 스타일 설정

en: Set bookmark style
ko: 책갈피 스파일 설정

en: Set columns to print
ko: 인쇄할 열 설정

en: Set default variable bitrate (VBR) quantizer quality in percent. Suggested usable quality is between 33% to 130%
ko: 기본 변수 비트 레이트(VBR)고정화질 품질을 퍼센트로 설정하세요. 제안하는 이용 값은 33%로부터 130%입니다.

en: Set destination
ko: 대상 설정

en: Set destination file name template
ko: 대상 파일 이름 템플릿 설정

en: Set end
ko: 끝 설정

en: Set for similar
ko: 유사 항목에 대해 설정

en: Set new file name
ko: 새파일 이름 설정

en: Set start
ko: 시작 설정

en: Set the Adobe PDF document properties
ko: Adobe PDF 문서 속성 설정

en: Set this path as default
ko: 이 경로를 기본값으로 설정

en: Setup document properties
ko: 설정 문서 속성

en: Shape
ko: 모양

en: Show date in UTC
ko: UTC에서 날짜 표시

en: Show drawing in black-and-white
ko: 흑백으로 드로잉 표시

en: Show drawing in colors
ko: 컬러로 드로잉 표시

en: Show drawing in grayscale
ko: 그레이스케일로 드로잉 표시

en: Sign pdf document
ko: pdf 문서에 서명

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: Skins
ko: 스킨

en: Smoothing
ko: 평활화

en: Solid
ko: 실선

en: Sorry. The selected part is not available
ko: 죄송합니다. 선택된 부분은 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Sort by file modification date
ko: 파일 수정 날짜로 정렬

en: Sort by file name
ko: 파일 이름으로 정렬

en: Sort by numbers in file name
ko: 파일 이름의 번호로 정렬

en: Sort source file list
ko: 원본 파일 목록 정렬

en: Source DPI:
ko: 소스 DPI:

en: Space
ko: 공간

en: Space:
ko: 공간:

en: Spanish (Traditional Sort)
ko: 스페인어(전통 정렬)

en: Specifies the compression filter for an Adobe PDF file
ko: Adobe PDF 파일에 대한 압축 필터를 지정합니다.

en: Specifies the paper size
ko: 용지 크기 지정

en: Specifies the paper size for Adobe PDF file
ko: Adobe PDF 파일의 용지 크기를 지정합니다.

en: Specify the margin for Adobe PDF file
ko: Adobe PDF 파일에 대한 여백 지정

en: Specify the page margins (inches)
ko: 페이지 여백 지정(인치)

en: Specify the paper size for Adobe PDF file
ko: Adobe PDF 파일에 대한 용지 크기 지정

en: Specify the paper size for document
ko: 문서에 대한 페이지 크기 지정

en: Specify the photometric interpretation for the TIFF file.
ko: TIFF 파일에 대한 광도 분석을 지정하세요.

en: Specify what sheets in the workbook you need to convert
ko: 변환해야 하는 통합 문서의 시트 지정

en: Split by CUE
ko: CUE로 분할

en: Split by blank pages
ko: 빈 페이지로 분할

en: Split by bookmarks
ko: 북마크로 분할

en: Split by selected blank pages in a row
ko: 행에서 선택된 빈 페이지로 분할

en: Split file by bookmarks in this level
ko: 이 수준에서 책갈피로 파일 분할

en: Split file using CUE-file information
ko: CUE 파일 정보를 사용하여 파일 분할

en: Split method
ko: 분할 방법

en: Split to:
ko: 분할 목적지:

en: Splitting file
ko: 파일 분할

en: Standard - high quality (dflt),  (typ. 142...184 kbps)
ko: 표준 - 고품질(dflt), (유형 142...184kbps)

en: Start conversion
ko: 대화 시작

en: Start from last processed number (%d)
ko: 마지막으로 처리된 숫자(%d)에서 시작

en: Start from:
ko: 시작 위치:

en: Start numerating from:
ko: 다음에서 계산 시작:

en: Start numeration from:
ko: 계산 시작 위치:

en: Stereo
ko: 스테레오

en: Stereo file is twice larger than mono file
ko: 스테레오 파일은 모노 파일보다 두 배 더 큽니다.

en: Stereo sound
ko: 스테레오 사운드

en: Strikeout
ko: 취소선

en: Subject
ko: 대상

en: Subject:
ko: 제목:

en: Subset
ko: 하위 집합

en: Success:
ko: 성공:

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어

en: TIFF Compression
ko: TIFF 압축

en: TIFF Image Compression
ko: TIFF 이미지 압축

en: TIFF Photometric interpretation
ko: TIFF 광도 분석

en: TXT Options
ko: TXT 옵션

en: Tab
ko: 탭

en: Telephone - the lowest quality, (typ.  32...48 kbps)
ko: 휴대폰 - 최저 품질, (유형 32...48kbps)

en: Telephone - the lowest quality, (typ. 32...48 kbps)
ko: 전화 품질이 낮습니다. (형태32...48 kbps)

en: Template
ko: 템플릿

en: Template file:
ko: 템플릿 파일:

en: Template for export to XML
ko: XML로 내보내기 위한 템플릿

en: Template for generating file name
ko: 파일 이름 생성용 템플릿

en: Template for splitted files' name
ko: 분할된 파일 이름의 템플릿

en: Template:
ko: 템플릿:

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Text Delimiter
ko: 텍스트 구분기호

en: Text Delimiter Other
ko: 텍스트 구분 기호 기타

en: Text Options
ko: 텍스트 옵션

en: Text watermark:
ko: 텍스트 양수표:

en: The fields to export
ko: 내보낼 필드

en: The higher samplerate - the better quality of the output file but the larger file size
ko: 높은 샘플 레이트는 출력파일의 품질이 좋지만 파일 크기가 큽니다.

en: Threads
ko: 스레드

en: Thumb  - low quality/internet, (typ.  58...86 kbps)
ko: 엄지 - 저품질/인터넷, (유형  58...86kbps)

en: Thumbnails
ko: 섬브네일

en: Title
ko: 표제

en: Title:
ko: 표제:

en: To
ko: 받는 사람

en: To:
ko: 끝:

en: Top
ko: 상단

en: Top Margin (inches)
ko: 상단 여백(인치)

en: Top left pixel
ko: 왼쪽 위 픽셀l

en: Top right pixel
ko: 오른족 위 픽셀

en: Top:
ko: 상단:

en: Total:
ko: 합계:

en: Track
ko: 추적

en: Track list
ko: 트랙 목록

en: Transform
ko: 변환

en: Transparency
ko: 투명도

en: Transparency:
ko: 투명도:

en: Transparent Mask
ko: 투명한 마스크

en: Transparent color
ko: 투명 색

en: Transparent mask
ko: 투명한 마스크

en: True color
ko: 투르 컬러

en: True color (24bit)
ko: 투르 컬러 (24bit)

en: Tune the output document appearance
ko: 출력 문서 모양 조정

en: Tune the page footer
ko: 페이지 바닥글 조정

en: Tune the page header
ko: 페이지 머리글 조정

en: Tune...
ko: 조정...

en: Turn off footer text
ko: 바닥글 텍스트 끄기

en: Turn off footer text:
ko: 바닥글 텍스트 끄기:

en: Turn off header text
ko: 머리글 텍스트 끄기

en: Turn off header text:
ko: 머리글 텍스트 끄기:

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: UNCOMPRESSED : no compression
ko: 압축되지 않음: 압축 안 함

en: Uncheck
ko: 검사하지 않음

en: Uncheck all
ko: 모두 검사하지 않음

en: Uncompressed
ko: 압축되지 않음

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Unknown album
ko: 알 수 없는 앨범

en: Unpack zipped attachments
ko: 압축된 첨부 파일 압축 풀기

en: Unsorted, natural order (default)
ko: 정렬 안 함, 자연적인 순서(기본값)

en: Upack zipped attachments
ko: 압축된 첨부 파일 압축 풀기

en: Usage:
ko: 사용:

en: Use CSV
ko: CSV 사용

en: Use DTX
ko: DTX 사용하세요

en: Use FreeDB internet database to find Audio CD disk information
ko: FreeDB 인터넷 데이터베이스를 사용하여 오디오 CD 디스크 정보 찾기

en: Use None
ko: 없음 사용

en: Use Quote
ko: 따옴표 사용

en: Use Space
ko: 공백 사용

en: Use Tab
ko: 탭 사용

en: Use background color
ko: 배경 색 사용

en: Use bookmarks list
ko: 책갈피 목록 사용

en: Use custom extension for output files
ko: 출력 파일에 대한 사용자 지정 확장명 사용

en: Use document titles
ko: 문서 제목 사용

en: Use external CSS file
ko: 외부 CSS 파일 사용

en: Use external file with captions
ko: 캡션이 포함된 외부 파일 사용

en: Use file names
ko: 파일 이름 사용

en: Use folder structure
ko: 폴더 구조 사용

en: Use internal scheme
ko: 내부 구성표 사용

en: Use key -TDO
ko: 키 사용 -TDO

en: Use semicolon
ko: 세미콜론 사용

en: Use source folder
ko: 원본 폴더를 사용

en: Use transparency colors
ko: 투명도를 위해 이 컬러를 설정하세요

en: Use transparency from source file
ko: 소스파일로부터 투명도를 이용하세요

en: Used language
ko: 사용되지 않는 언어

en: User password:
ko: 사용자 암호:

en: User permissions
ko: 사용자 허가

en: VBR Enabled
ko: VBR 활성화됨

en: Variable Bitrate (quality settings)
ko: 가변 비트 전송률(품질 설정)

en: Variable bitrate (use WMA encode quality [wq] switch)
ko: 가변 비트 전송률(WMA 인코드 품질 [wq] 스위치 사용)

en: Version:
ko: 버전:

en: Very High
ko: 매우 높음

en: Video
ko: 비디오

en: Video Bitrate
ko: 비디오 비트 전송률

en: Video Codec
ko: 비디오 코덱

en: Video Encode Quality
ko: 비디오 인코드 품질

en: View album info
ko: 앨범 정보 보기

en: WAV - original quality, large size
ko: WAV – 원래의 품질, large size

en: WMA - Microsoft's format, well supported by PC, small in size
ko: WMA – 마이크로 소프트 포맷, PC에 훌륭히 지원 됨, 작은 크기

en: WMA Encode Mode
ko: WMA 인코드 모드

en: WMA Encode Quality
ko: WMA 인코드 품질

en: WMA Encode mode
ko: WMA 인코드 모드

en: WMA Encode quality
ko: WMA 인코드 품질

en: WMA Encode quality [1-100]
ko: WMA 인코드 품질 [1-100]

en: Want any feature to be added?
ko: 기능을 추가하시겠습니까?

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Warning:
ko: 경고:

en: Watermark
ko: 양수표

en: Wav bits
ko: Wav 비트

en: Web Site
ko: 웹 사이트

en: WebVideo
ko: 웹 비디오

en: What do you want to do with attachments?
ko: 첨부 파일로 어떤 작업을 수행하시겠습니까?

en: What is DTX?
ko: DTX란?

en: White is Zero
ko: 흰색은 0입니다.

en: White is zero
ko: 흰색은 0입니다.

en: Whole page
ko: 전체 페이지

en: Width:
ko: 너비:

en: Windows WAV files can be 16 or 8 bits
ko: Windows WAV 파일은 16비트 또는 8비트일 수 있습니다.

en: WindowsXP  icon
ko: WindowsXP  아이콘

en: WindowsXP icon
ko: WindowsXP 아이콘

en: Write CD
ko: CD 쓰기

en: Write Us
ko: 당사에 문의

en: Write detailed log file
ko: 자세한 로그 파일 쓰기

en: Write to log file only errors (default)
ko: 로그 파일에 오류만 쓰기(기본값)

en: Write us!
ko: 당사로 문의!

en: XML Scheme
ko: XML 구성표

en: Xtreme - extreme high quality, (typ. 168...212 kbps)
ko: 익스트림 - 매우 고품질, (유형 168...212kbps)

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Year:
ko: 연도:

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Yes to All
ko: 모두에 대해 예

en: You are ready to convert with following options:
ko: 아래의 옵션으로 변경할 준비가 되었습니다:

en: You can add description to your photos/n based on image properties
ko: 설명을 이미지 속성을 기바으로 하여/n사진에 추가하실 수 있습니다.

en: You can combine all album into one file
ko: 모든 앨범을 하나의 파일에 결합할 수 있습니다.

en: You can combine splitted pages into new documents
ko: 분할된 페이지를 새로운 문서에 결합할 수 있습니다.

en: You can convert source audio file to mono/stereo and split stereo file into two mono files
ko: 원본 오디오 파일을 모노/스테레오로 변환할 수 있으며 스테레오 파일을 두 개의 모노 파일로 변환할 수 있습니다.

en: You can protect PDF document
ko: PDF 문서를 보호할 수 있습니다.

en: You can resize image during conversion
ko: 대화시 이미지 크기를 조절할 수 있습니다.

en: You can rip CD to one of the following formats
ko: 다음 형식 중 하나로 CD를 복사할 수 있습니다.

en: You can rip CD to one of the followong formats
ko: 아래에 나열된 포맷중 하나로 CD를 추출할 수 있습니다.

en: You can select background image/n or use custom background color
ko: 배경 이미지를 선택하시거나/n 사용자 정의 배경 색깔을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You can set advanced options for your PDF.
ko: PDF에 대한 고급 옵션을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: You can set advanced options for your PDF./n
ko: PDF에 고급 옵션을 설정할 수있습니다./n

en: You may crop your image removing unnecessary parts
ko: 이미지를 잘라 불필요한 부분을 제거할수 있습니다.

en: You need PDF Combine Pro to make pdf from other documents
ko: 다른 문서에서 pdf를 만들려면 PDF Combine Pro가 필요합니다.

en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

en: align center
ko: 가운데 맞추기

en: align left
ko: 왼쪽 맞추기

en: align right
ko: 오른쪽 맞추기

en: bottom / left side
ko: 하단/왼쪽

en: bottom / right side
ko: 아래쪽 / 오른쪽 면 <ind width=110 pos=abs> <img src=2> 180

en: center
ko: 가운데

en: convert to %s
ko: %s(으)로 변환

en: converted
ko: 변환됨

en: current Day
ko: 현재 일

en: current Hour
ko: 현재 시간

en: current Minute
ko: 현재 분

en: current Month
ko: 현재 월

en: current Second
ko: 현재 초

en: current Year
ko: 현재 연도

en: e.g. 10,15,18-20,25-35
ko: 실예 10,15,18-20,25-35

en: file
ko: 파일

en: first document page number
ko: 첫 번째 문서 페이지 번호

en: first mail recipient
ko: 첫 번째 메일 받는 사람

en: first of mail recipients
ko: 첫 번째 메일 받는 사람

en: inch
ko: 인치

en: left
ko: 왼쪽

en: left side / bottom
ko: 왼쪽/하단

en: left side / top
ko: 왼쪽 면 / 위쪽

en: liConvert To
ko: liConvert 대상

en: list
ko: 목록

en: mail date
ko: 메일 날짜

en: mail sender
ko: 메일 보낸 사람

en: mail subject
ko: 메일 제목

en: message index
ko: 메시지 인덱스

en: no
ko: 없음

en: no file selected
ko: 선택된 파일이 없습니다.

en: onefile
ko: 하나의 파일

en: page number
ko: 페이지 번호

en: pages
ko: 페이지

en: right
ko: 오른쪽

en: right side / bottom
ko: 오른쪽 면 / 아래쪽

en: right side / top
ko: 오른쪽/상단

en: rip to AAC
ko: AAC에 복사

en: rip to FLAC (lossless)
ko: FLAC에 복사(무손실)

en: rip to MP3 file
ko: MP3 파일에 복사

en: rip to Monkey Audio (lossless)
ko: Monkey Audio에 복사(무손실)

en: rip to Musepack
ko: Musepack에 복사

en: rip to OGG Vorbis
ko: OGG Vorbis에 복사

en: rip to WAV file
ko: WAV 파일에 복사

en: rip to Windows Media Audio
ko: Windows Media 오디오에 복사

en: source file name
ko: 원본 파일 이름

en: top / left side
ko: 위쪽/ 왼쪽 면

en: top / right side
ko: 위쪽 / 오른쪽 면  <ind width=110 pos=abs> <img src=3> 수평으로 뒤집기

en: uncompressed TIFF
ko: 압축되지 않은 TIFF
