teracopy - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (267 entries)

note: mode
en: Copying
zh_TW: 複製中

en: Moving
zh_TW: 移動中

en: Testing
zh_TW: 測試中

en: Verifying
zh_TW: 驗證中

en: Deleting
zh_TW: 刪除中

note: results
en: Added
zh_TW: 已增加

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Verified
zh_TW: 已驗證

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

note: File list filter
en: Skipped
zh_TW: 已略過

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: Moved
zh_TW: 已移動

en: Absent
zh_TW: 缺少

note: File list filter
en: Ignored
zh_TW: 已忽略

en: File list
zh_TW: 檔案清單

note: target mode log second line
en: Target
zh_TW: 目標

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Log
zh_TW: 日誌

note: File list filter
en: All items
zh_TW: 全部項目

note: File list filter
en: Successful
zh_TW: 成功

note: File list filter
en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: No files added
zh_TW: 未添加檔案

en: No target
zh_TW: 沒有目標

note: foder
en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Bytes
zh_TW: 位元組

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Total
zh_TW: 總共

en: days
zh_TW: 天

en: hours
zh_TW: 時

note: minutes
en: min
zh_TW: 分

note: seconds
en: s
zh_TW: 秒

note: millions
en: m
zh_TW: 百萬

en: Prompt on filename collision
zh_TW: 檔名衝突時提示

en: Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆蓋

en: Overwrite all
zh_TW: 全部覆蓋

en: Skip
zh_TW: 略過

en: Skip all
zh_TW: 全部略過

en: Keep both
zh_TW: 兩者皆保存

note: replace dialog
en: Overwrite all older files
zh_TW: 覆蓋全部舊檔

en: Replace all smaller files
zh_TW: 取代全部較小的檔案

en: Replace all files if size different
zh_TW: 檔案大小不同時覆蓋所有檔案

en: Rename all copied files
zh_TW: 更名全部已複製的檔案

en: Rename all target files
zh_TW: 更名全部目的檔案名

en: Rename all older target files
zh_TW: 將目標較舊的檔案全部更名

note: replace dialog
en: More
zh_TW: 更多

note: tooltips
en: Select target path
zh_TW: 選擇目標路徑

en: Add files or folders
zh_TW: 添加檔案或資料夾

en: Expanded view
zh_TW: 擴展檢視

note: delete button
en: Delete all files in the list
zh_TW: 從清單中刪除所有檔案

en: Read target files and compare checksums
zh_TW: 讀取目標檔案並檢查總和檢驗碼

en: Read source files and create checksums
zh_TW: 讀取來源檔案並產生總和檢驗碼

en: Create a new list
zh_TW: 新建一個清單

en: Transfers history
zh_TW: 傳輸紀錄

en: Running with administrator priviledges
zh_TW: 以系統管理員權限執行中

en: Run as administrator
zh_TW: 以系統管理員執行

note: export dialog
en: Print/export
zh_TW: 列印/導出

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Order license
zh_TW: 訂購授權

en: Enter key
zh_TW: 輸入註冊碼

note: options
en: (this requires elevated privileges)
zh_TW: (這需要提升的權限)

en: Toggle row
zh_TW: 切換行模式

en: Create folders
zh_TW: 建立資料夾

en: Keep folder attributes (Read only, Archive...)
zh_TW: 保留資料夾屬性 (唯讀, 壓縮...)

en: Keep folder timestamps
zh_TW: 保留資料夾時間戳記

en: Keep folder alternate data streams
zh_TW: 保留資料夾替代資料流

en: Copy files
zh_TW: 複製檔案

en: Keep file attributes (Read only, Archive...)
zh_TW: 保留檔案屬性 (唯讀, 壓縮...)

en: Keep file timestamps
zh_TW: 保留檔案時間戳記

en: Keep file alternate data streams
zh_TW: 保留檔案替代資料流

note: security
en: Keep ACLs for folders
zh_TW: 保留資料夾的存取控制清單 ACL

en: Keep owner information for folders
zh_TW: 保留資料夾的所有者資訊

en: Keep audit information for folders
zh_TW: 保留資料夾的稽核資訊

en: Keep ACLs for files
zh_TW: 保留檔案的存取控制清單 ACL

en: Keep owner information for files
zh_TW: 保留檔案的所有者資訊

en: Keep audit information for files
zh_TW: 保留檔案的稽核資訊

note: trasfer options
en: Buffer size for all operations
zh_TW: 所有動作的緩衝區大小

en: Action to take on filename conflict
zh_TW: 當檔名衝突時所採取的動作

en: Method to calculate checksums while transferring or testing files
zh_TW: 當傳輸或是測試時計算總和檢驗碼的方法

en: Save the checksum file to the target folder
zh_TW: 儲存含有總和檢驗碼的檔案到目標資料夾

note: testing options
en: Save the checksum file to the source folder
zh_TW: 儲存含有總和檢驗碼的檔案到來源資料夾

en: Store calculated checksum inside the file using Alternate Data Streams
zh_TW: 將已計算好的總和檢驗碼使用替代資料流儲存在檔案中

note: all idle, closing
en: Stop all operations?
zh_TW: 停止所有動作

note: text text := _('On finish') + ': ' + _(text).ToLower;
en: Close app
zh_TW: 關閉應用程式

en: Keep app open
zh_TW: 保持應用程式開啟

en: Shutdown
zh_TW: 關機

en: Sleep
zh_TW: 睡眠

en: Hibernate
zh_TW: 休眠

note: Close app / shutdown
en: On finish: %s
zh_TW: 完成後: %s

en: Always On Top
zh_TW: 總在最前方

en: Shell integration
zh_TW: 右鍵選單整合

en: Handle drag and drop files using left mouse button as well as copy and paste commands in Explorer.
zh_TW: 處理滑鼠左鍵托放檔案, 和在檔案總管的複製和貼上指令.

en: Adds Copy and Move buttons to the Total Commander default buttons bar.
zh_TW: 增加複製和移動按鈕至 Total Commander 預設按鈕列

en: Read how to add Copy and Move buttons to the Directory Opus.
zh_TW: 閱讀如何增加複製和移動按鈕至目錄中

en: Misc
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Register Copy Handler
zh_TW: 註冊複製處理器

en: Unregister Copy Handler
zh_TW: 註銷複製處理器

en: Use TeraCopy as default copy handler
zh_TW: 使用 TeraCopy 作為預設複製處理器

en: Only when Scroll Lock is OFF
zh_TW: 僅在 Scroll Lock 關閉時

en: Add to Explorer context menu
zh_TW: 增加至右鍵選單

en: Play sound
zh_TW: 播放音效

en: Check free space
zh_TW: 檢查可用空間

en: Always test after copy
zh_TW: 複製後總是測試

en: Disable asynchronous file transfer
zh_TW: 關閉非同步檔案傳輸

en: Use system write cache
zh_TW: 使用系統寫入暫存區

en: Confirm drag and drop
zh_TW: 確認托放動作

en: Test single files against a checksum in Clipboard
zh_TW: 使用剪貼簿中的總和檢驗碼比較單一檔案

note: / file managers
en: File managers
zh_TW: 檔案管理器

en: Window
zh_TW: 視窗

en: Show notifications
zh_TW: 顯示通知

en: Automatic updates
zh_TW: 自動更新

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

note: Window mode
en: Expanded
zh_TW: 展開

en: Stacks
zh_TW: 堆疊

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Not registered for Commercial Use
zh_TW: 未註冊為商業使用

en: Free for Home Users
zh_TW: 一般家庭使用者免費

note: cancel timer
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Check for updates
zh_TW: 檢查更新

note: history options
en: Never keep history
zh_TW: 永遠不要保存紀錄

en: Keep history for 1 day
zh_TW: 僅保存一天的紀錄

en: Keep history for 1 week
zh_TW: 僅保存一週的紀錄

en: Keep history permanently
zh_TW: 永久保留傳輸歷史

en: Clean history now
zh_TW: 立刻清除紀錄

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

note: date
en: Created
zh_TW: 已建立

en: Unattended
zh_TW: 無人值守

en: Hash
zh_TW: 雜湊值

note: source mode add busy drives
en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

note: file - use target if renamed
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Not calculated
zh_TW: 未計算

en: Modified
zh_TW: 已修改

en: File info
zh_TW: 檔案資訊

note: select
en: This item
zh_TW: 此項目

note: space bar key
en: Space
zh_TW: 空格鍵

en: Inverse selection
zh_TW: 反選

note: select
en: Same folder
zh_TW: 同一資料夾

note: select
en: Same extension
zh_TW: 相同附檔名

en: Deselect all
zh_TW: 取消所有選定

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

note: remove selected items from list
en: Remove selected
zh_TW: 移除已選定

note: ignore
en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Extension
zh_TW: 附加元件

en: Select ignore list
zh_TW: 選擇忽略清單

en: Add to: %s
zh_TW: 新增到: %s

en: New file list
zh_TW: 新檔案清單

en: Close all panels
zh_TW: 關閉所有面板

en: Add files
zh_TW: 新增檔案

en: Add folders
zh_TW: 新增資料夾

en: Save checksums
zh_TW: 儲存總和檢驗碼

note: Buy Pro version
en: Get Pro version
zh_TW: 取得專業版

en: Export as
zh_TW: 導出為

en: HTML (with sortable columns)
zh_TW: HTML (包含可排序的欄位)

en: CSV (to import in Excel, etc)
zh_TW: CSV (可在Excel中導入)

en: Export only
zh_TW: 僅有導出

en: Reset list
zh_TW: 重置清單

note: ignore always
en: Empty
zh_TW: 空

note: always
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: On every operation
zh_TW: 在每次動作後

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Favorites & recent
zh_TW: 收藏與最近項目

en: No open windows
zh_TW: 沒有打開的視窗

en: Checksum copied
zh_TW: 已複製總和檢驗碼

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

note: 3rd line
en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選器

en: Process files:
zh_TW: 處理檔案:

en: Start Now
zh_TW: 立刻開始

en: Adding files...
zh_TW: 新增檔案...

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Resume
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Applying attributes and removing folders...
zh_TW: 套用屬性並移除資料夾…

en: Applying folder attributes...
zh_TW: 套用資料夾屬性…

note: result
en: Result
zh_TW: 結果

note: e.g. Testing: completed copy: completed
en: %s: completed
zh_TW: %s: 已完成

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Verify
zh_TW: 驗證

note: save checksums file (e.g. *.md5)
en: Save Hash
zh_TW: 儲存雜湊值

note: operation buttons
en: Test
zh_TW: 測試

en: Opening via service:
zh_TW: 正經由服務開啟：

en: %s hash file saved
zh_TW: %s 雜湊檔案已儲存

en: No checksums are available, please copy or test files first.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的總和檢驗碼, 請先複製或測試檔案.

note: check sizes before
en: No target file
zh_TW: 沒有目標檔案

en: Sizes mismatch
zh_TW: 檔案大小不相符

en: Hashes mismatch
zh_TW: 雜湊值有異

en: Waiting for other transfers...
zh_TW: 等待其它傳輸...

note: ask to merge
en: Reset completed and process all added files?
zh_TW: 重置已完成且處理所有新增加的檔案?

en: More space is required: %s
zh_TW: 需要更多儲存空間：%s

note: Moving within the same folder
en: Source is the same as target
zh_TW: 來源與目標相同

note: Source is inside the target?
en: The destination folder is a subfolder of the source folder!
zh_TW: 目標的資料夾是來源資料夾的子目錄!

en: Destination File Already Exists
zh_TW: 目標檔案已存在

en: Open file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Open folder
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾

en: Bigger
zh_TW: 大於

en: Smaller
zh_TW: 小於

en: Same size
zh_TW: 相同大小

note: replace dialog, auto-select Skip all button in N seconds
en: skip all in %d s
zh_TW: %d 秒後自動全部略過

note: more options in file replace dialog
en: More options, applicable to all files
zh_TW: 更多選項, 適用於所有檔案

en: Older
zh_TW: 較舊

en: Newer
zh_TW: 較新

en: Same date
zh_TW: 相同日期

en: File is offline, waiting...
zh_TW: 檔案離線, 等待中…

en: Cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: The file is available again, resuming transfer...
zh_TW: 檔案已可用, 恢復續傳…

en: Disk is full, please free up %s
zh_TW: 硬碟已滿, 請始放 %s 的空間

en: File is too large for this file system
zh_TW: 本檔案系統上此檔案太大

en: Error reading file.
zh_TW: 讀取檔案發生錯誤.

en: Error writing file.
zh_TW: 寫入檔案發生錯誤.

en: File skipped
zh_TW: 已略過的檔案

en: Stopped
zh_TW: 已停止

en: Error creating folder.
zh_TW: 建立資料夾時發生錯誤.

en: Edit in Notepad
zh_TW: 在記事本中編輯

en: Remove from favorites
zh_TW: 從收藏中移除

en: Add to favorites
zh_TW: 新增到收藏

en: %d item | %d items
zh_TW[0]: %d 個項目

en: Skip requested by user
zh_TW: 使用者要求略過的

en: Stop requested by user
zh_TW: 使用者要求停止的

en: Delete %d file from disk? | Delete %d files from disk?
zh_TW[0]: 從硬碟上刪除 %d 個檔案嗎?

en: Move to Recycle Bin
zh_TW: 移到資源回收桶

en: Delete from disk
zh_TW: 從磁碟中刪除

en: Wipe data
zh_TW: 抹除資料

note: Move to Recycle Bin
en: Slower, easy to recover.
zh_TW: 較慢, 容易還原.

note: Delete from disk
en: Faster, hard to recover.
zh_TW: 較快, 不易還原.

note: Wipe data
en: Very slow, one pass with random data, useless for solid state drives.
zh_TW: 非常慢, 一次性寫入隨機資料, 對固態硬碟沒有效果

en: Delete ALL files in the list?
zh_TW: 刪除清單中的全部檔案？

en: Folder not found
zh_TW: 找不到資料夾

note: compare with hash in clipboard
en: %s hash in Clipboard matches: #10%s
zh_TW: 與剪貼簿的雜湊值 %s 相符: #10%s

en: Error opening file.
zh_TW: 開啟檔案時發生錯誤.

en: Error deleting file.
zh_TW: 刪除檔案時發生錯誤.

en: Paused
zh_TW: 暫停

note: errors count
en: errors: %d
zh_TW: 錯誤：%d

note: skipped files count
en: skipped: %d
zh_TW: 跳過: %d

en: Append path
zh_TW: 附加路徑

en: File list is empty
zh_TW: 檔案清單是空的

en: Free space: %s
zh_TW: 可用空間: %s

en: Unavailable
zh_TW: 無法取得

en: Querying...
zh_TW: 查詢中...

en: Drag files or folders here
zh_TW: 拖拉檔案或資料夾到此處

en: No items to show. Remove filters to see all files.
zh_TW: 沒有項目可顯示. 移除篩選器來檢視所有檔案.

en: Verify files after transfer
zh_TW: 在傳輸後驗證檔案

en: Save checksum file on finish
zh_TW: 完成時儲存總和檢驗碼檔案

en: Auto-scroll
zh_TW: 自動捲動清單

note: menu
en: Menu
zh_TW: 功能選單

en: Shared options
zh_TW: 通用選項

en: buffer size
zh_TW: 緩衝區大小

note: captions
en: Transfer
zh_TW: 傳輸

en: Transfer options
zh_TW: 傳輸選項

en: Files & folders
zh_TW: 檔案和資料夾

en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Timestamps
zh_TW: 時間戳記

en: Streams
zh_TW: 串流

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全

en: ACL
zh_TW: 存取控制清單

en: Owner
zh_TW: 所有者

en: Audit
zh_TW: 稽核

en: Test options
zh_TW: 測試選項

en: Store/verify checksum in ADS
zh_TW: 在替代資料流中 儲存/驗證 總和檢驗碼

en: Save as default
zh_TW: 保存為預設值

en: Reset to default
zh_TW: 還原至預設值

en: Done
zh_TW: 已完成
