teracopy - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (267 entries)

note: mode
en: Copying
zh_CN: 复制中

en: Moving
zh_CN: 移动中

en: Testing
zh_CN: 测试中

en: Verifying
zh_CN: 验证中

en: Deleting
zh_CN: 删除中

note: results
en: Added
zh_CN: 已添加

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Verified
zh_CN: 已验证

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

note: File list filter
en: Skipped
zh_CN: 已跳过

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Moved
zh_CN: 已移动

en: Absent
zh_CN: 缺失

note: File list filter
en: Ignored
zh_CN: 已忽略

en: File list
zh_CN: 文件列表

note: target mode log second line
en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

note: File list filter
en: All items
zh_CN: 所有项目

note: File list filter
en: Successful
zh_CN: 成功

note: File list filter
en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: No files added
zh_CN: 未添加文件

en: No target
zh_CN: 无目标

note: foder
en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: hours
zh_CN: 时

note: minutes
en: min
zh_CN: 分

note: seconds
en: s
zh_CN: 秒

note: millions
en: m
zh_CN: 百万

en: Prompt on filename collision
zh_CN: 当文件名冲突时提示

en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Overwrite all
zh_CN: 全部覆盖

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Skip all
zh_CN: 全部跳过

en: Keep both
zh_CN: 保留两者

note: replace dialog
en: Overwrite all older files
zh_CN: 覆盖所有更旧的文件

en: Replace all smaller files
zh_CN: 覆盖所有更小的文件

en: Replace all files if size different
zh_CN: 覆盖所有文件大小不同的文件

en: Rename all copied files
zh_CN: 重命名所有已复制的文件

en: Rename all target files
zh_CN: 重命名所有目标文件

en: Rename all older target files
zh_CN: 重命名所有更旧的目标文件

note: replace dialog
en: More
zh_CN: 更多

note: tooltips
en: Select target path
zh_CN: 选择目标路径

en: Add files or folders
zh_CN: 添加文件或文件夹

en: Expanded view
zh_CN: 展开视图

note: delete button
en: Delete all files in the list
zh_CN: 从列表移除所有文件

en: Read target files and compare checksums
zh_CN: 读取目标文件并比较校验和

en: Read source files and create checksums
zh_CN: 读取源文件并创建校验和

en: Create a new list
zh_CN: 新建列表

en: Transfers history
zh_CN: 传输历史

en: Running with administrator priviledges
zh_CN: 正在使用管理员权限运行

en: Run as administrator
zh_CN: 以管理员身份运行

note: export dialog
en: Print/export
zh_CN: 打印/导出

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Order license
zh_CN: 购买许可证

en: Enter key
zh_CN: 输入注册码

note: options
en: (this requires elevated privileges)
zh_CN: (这需要更高的权限)

en: Toggle row
zh_CN: 切换行模式

en: Create folders
zh_CN: 创建文件夹

en: Keep folder attributes (Read only, Archive...)
zh_CN: 保留文件夹属性 (只读，存档...)

en: Keep folder timestamps
zh_CN: 保留文件夹时间戳

en: Keep folder alternate data streams
zh_CN: 保留文件夹备用数据流

en: Copy files
zh_CN: 复制文件

en: Keep file attributes (Read only, Archive...)
zh_CN: 保留文件属性 (只读，存档...)

en: Keep file timestamps
zh_CN: 保留文件时间戳

en: Keep file alternate data streams
zh_CN: 保留文件备用数据流

note: security
en: Keep ACLs for folders
zh_CN: 为文件夹保留访问控制列表(ACL)

en: Keep owner information for folders
zh_CN: 保留文件夹的所有者信息

en: Keep audit information for folders
zh_CN: 保留文件夹的审计信息

en: Keep ACLs for files
zh_CN: 为文件保留访问控制列表（ACLs）

en: Keep owner information for files
zh_CN: 保留文件的所有者信息

en: Keep audit information for files
zh_CN: 保留文件的审计信息

note: trasfer options
en: Buffer size for all operations
zh_CN: 所有操作的缓存大小

en: Action to take on filename conflict
zh_CN: 处理文件名冲突的操作

en: Method to calculate checksums while transferring or testing files
zh_CN: 传输或测试文件时计算校验和的方法

en: Save the checksum file to the target folder
zh_CN: 将校验和文件保存到目标文件夹

note: testing options
en: Save the checksum file to the source folder
zh_CN: 将校验和文件保存到源文件夹

en: Store calculated checksum inside the file using Alternate Data Streams
zh_CN: 使用备用数据流将计算出的校验和存储在文件中

note: all idle, closing
en: Stop all operations?
zh_CN: 停止所有操作？

note: text text := _('On finish') + ': ' + _(text).ToLower;
en: Close app
zh_CN: 关闭应用

en: Keep app open
zh_CN: 保持应用打开

en: Shutdown
zh_CN: 关机

en: Sleep
zh_CN: 睡眠

en: Hibernate
zh_CN: 休眠

note: Close app / shutdown
en: On finish: %s
zh_CN: 完成后：%s

en: Always On Top
zh_CN: 窗口置顶

en: Shell integration
zh_CN: 右键菜单集成

en: Handle drag and drop files using left mouse button as well as copy and paste commands in Explorer.
zh_CN: 在资源管理器中处理鼠标左键拖拽以及复制粘贴命令。

en: Adds Copy and Move buttons to the Total Commander default buttons bar.
zh_CN: 添加复制和移动按钮到 Total Commander 默认按钮栏。

en: Read how to add Copy and Move buttons to the Directory Opus.
zh_CN: 查看如何添加复制和移动按钮到 Directory Opus.

en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: Register Copy Handler
zh_CN: 集成复制功能

en: Unregister Copy Handler
zh_CN: 取消集成复制功能

en: Use TeraCopy as default copy handler
zh_CN: 默认使用 TeraCopy 复制文件

en: Only when Scroll Lock is OFF
zh_CN: 仅当 Scroll Lock 关闭时

en: Add to Explorer context menu
zh_CN: 添加至右键菜单

en: Play sound
zh_CN: 播放提示音

en: Check free space
zh_CN: 检查可用空间

en: Always test after copy
zh_CN: 复制后总是测试

en: Disable asynchronous file transfer
zh_CN: 禁用异步文件传输

en: Use system write cache
zh_CN: 使用系统写入缓存

en: Confirm drag and drop
zh_CN: 接管拖放操作

en: Test single files against a checksum in Clipboard
zh_CN: 将单个文件与剪贴板中的校验和比较

note: / file managers
en: File managers
zh_CN: 文件管理器

en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Show notifications
zh_CN: 显示通知

en: Automatic updates
zh_CN: 自动更新

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

note: Window mode
en: Expanded
zh_CN: 展开模式

en: Stacks
zh_CN: 堆叠模式

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Not registered for Commercial Use
zh_CN: 未注册为商业使用

en: Free for Home Users
zh_CN: 家庭用户免费使用

note: cancel timer
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Check for updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

note: history options
en: Never keep history
zh_CN: 永不保留传输历史

en: Keep history for 1 day
zh_CN: 保留传输历史 1 天

en: Keep history for 1 week
zh_CN: 保留传输历史 1 周

en: Keep history permanently
zh_CN: 永久保留传输历史

en: Clean history now
zh_CN: 立即清理传输历史

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

note: date
en: Created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: Unattended
zh_CN: 自动化操作

en: Hash
zh_CN: 哈希值

note: source mode add busy drives
en: Source
zh_CN: 源

note: file - use target if renamed
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Not calculated
zh_CN: 未计算

en: Modified
zh_CN: 已修改

en: File info
zh_CN: 文件信息

note: select
en: This item
zh_CN: 此项目

note: space bar key
en: Space
zh_CN: 空间

en: Inverse selection
zh_CN: 反向选择

note: select
en: Same folder
zh_CN: 相同文件夹

note: select
en: Same extension
zh_CN: 相同扩展名

en: Deselect all
zh_CN: 全部取消选中

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

note: remove selected items from list
en: Remove selected
zh_CN: 移除所选

note: ignore
en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Extension
zh_CN: 扩展名

en: Select ignore list
zh_CN: 选择忽略列表

en: Add to: %s
zh_CN: 添加到：%s

en: New file list
zh_CN: 新建文件列表

en: Close all panels
zh_CN: 关闭所有面板

en: Add files
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Add folders
zh_CN: 添加文件夹

en: Save checksums
zh_CN: 保存校验和

note: Buy Pro version
en: Get Pro version
zh_CN: 获取专业版

en: Export as
zh_CN: 导出为

en: HTML (with sortable columns)
zh_CN: HTML (包含可排序的列表)

en: CSV (to import in Excel, etc)
zh_CN: CSV (可在 Excel 等软件中导入)

en: Export only
zh_CN: 仅导出

en: Reset list
zh_CN: 重置列表

note: ignore always
en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

note: always
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: On every operation
zh_CN: 每次操作

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Favorites & recent
zh_CN: 收藏和最近使用的目录

en: No open windows
zh_CN: 没有打开的窗口

en: Checksum copied
zh_CN: 已复制校验和

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

note: 3rd line
en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选器

en: Process files:
zh_CN: 处理文件：

en: Start Now
zh_CN: 立即开始

en: Adding files...
zh_CN: 正在添加文件...

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Resume
zh_CN: 继续

en: Applying attributes and removing folders...
zh_CN: 正在应用属性并删除文件夹...

en: Applying folder attributes...
zh_CN: 正在应用文件夹属性...

note: result
en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

note: e.g. Testing: completed copy: completed
en: %s: completed
zh_CN: %s：已完成

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Verify
zh_CN: 校验

note: save checksums file (e.g. *.md5)
en: Save Hash
zh_CN: 保存哈希值

note: operation buttons
en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Opening via service:
zh_CN: 通过服务打开:

en: %s hash file saved
zh_CN: %s 哈希文件已保存

en: No checksums are available, please copy or test files first.
zh_CN: 没有校验和可用，请先复制或测试文件。

note: check sizes before
en: No target file
zh_CN: 没有目标文件

en: Sizes mismatch
zh_CN: 文件大小不匹配

en: Hashes mismatch
zh_CN: 哈希值不匹配

en: Waiting for other transfers...
zh_CN: 正在等待其它传输...

note: ask to merge
en: Reset completed and process all added files?
zh_CN: 重置已完成并处理所有已添加的文件？

en: More space is required: %s
zh_CN: 需要更多空间: %s

note: Moving within the same folder
en: Source is the same as target
zh_CN: 目标与源相同

note: Source is inside the target?
en: The destination folder is a subfolder of the source folder!
zh_CN: 目标文件夹是源文件夹的子文件夹！

en: Destination File Already Exists
zh_CN: 目标文件已存在

en: Open file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Open folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

en: Bigger
zh_CN: 更大

en: Smaller
zh_CN: 更小

en: Same size
zh_CN: 大小相同

note: replace dialog, auto-select Skip all button in N seconds
en: skip all in %d s
zh_CN: 跳过 %d 中所有的

note: more options in file replace dialog
en: More options, applicable to all files
zh_CN: 更多选项，适用于所有文件

en: Older
zh_CN: 更旧

en: Newer
zh_CN: 更新

en: Same date
zh_CN: 时间相同

en: File is offline, waiting...
zh_CN: 文件离线，等待中...

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: The file is available again, resuming transfer...
zh_CN: 该文件再次可用，正在恢复传输...

en: Disk is full, please free up %s
zh_CN: 磁盘已满，请释放 %s

en: File is too large for this file system
zh_CN: 文件对于此文件系统过大

en: Error reading file.
zh_CN: 读取文件时出错。

en: Error writing file.
zh_CN: 写入文件时出错。

en: File skipped
zh_CN: 已跳过文件

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: Error creating folder.
zh_CN: 创建文件夹时出错。

en: Edit in Notepad
zh_CN: 在记事本中编辑

en: Remove from favorites
zh_CN: 从收藏夹中移除

en: Add to favorites
zh_CN: 添加到收藏夹

en: %d item | %d items
zh_CN[0]: %d 个项目

en: Skip requested by user
zh_CN: 用户请求跳过操作

en: Stop requested by user
zh_CN: 用户请求停止操作

en: Delete %d file from disk? | Delete %d files from disk?
zh_CN[0]: 从磁盘删除 %d 个文件吗？

en: Move to Recycle Bin
zh_CN: 移至回收站

en: Delete from disk
zh_CN: 从磁盘删除

en: Wipe data
zh_CN: 擦除数据

note: Move to Recycle Bin
en: Slower, easy to recover.
zh_CN: 较慢，容易恢复。

note: Delete from disk
en: Faster, hard to recover.
zh_CN: 较快，难以恢复。

note: Wipe data
en: Very slow, one pass with random data, useless for solid state drives.
zh_CN: 非常慢，使用随机数据覆盖一次，对于固态驱动器没有作用。

en: Delete ALL files in the list?
zh_CN: 要删除列表中的所有文件吗?

en: Folder not found
zh_CN: 找不到文件夹

note: compare with hash in clipboard
en: %s hash in Clipboard matches: #10%s
zh_CN: 与剪贴板中的 %s 哈希值匹配：#10%s

en: Error opening file.
zh_CN: 打开文件时出错。

en: Error deleting file.
zh_CN: 删除文件时出错。

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

note: errors count
en: errors: %d
zh_CN: 错误： %d

note: skipped files count
en: skipped: %d
zh_CN: 跳过： %d

en: Append path
zh_CN: 附加路径

en: File list is empty
zh_CN: 文件列表为空

en: Free space: %s
zh_CN: 可用空间： %s

en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Querying...
zh_CN: 查询中...

en: Drag files or folders here
zh_CN: 将文件或文件夹拖到这里

en: No items to show. Remove filters to see all files.
zh_CN: 没有要显示的项目。移除过滤器以查看所有文件。

en: Verify files after transfer
zh_CN: 传输后验证文件

en: Save checksum file on finish
zh_CN: 完成后保存校验文件

en: Auto-scroll
zh_CN: 自动滚动

note: menu
en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Shared options
zh_CN: 通用选项

en: buffer size
zh_CN: 缓存大小

note: captions
en: Transfer
zh_CN: 传输

en: Transfer options
zh_CN: 传输选项

en: Files & folders
zh_CN: 文件和文件夹

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Timestamps
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: Streams
zh_CN: 流

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: ACL
zh_CN: 访问控制列表(ACL)

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Audit
zh_CN: 审计

en: Test options
zh_CN: 测试选项

en: Store/verify checksum in ADS
zh_CN: 在备用数据流中存储/验证校验和

en: Save as default
zh_CN: 保存为默认值

en: Reset to default
zh_CN: 重置为默认值

en: Done
zh_CN: 已完成
