teracopy - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (266 entries)

en: %d item | %d items
ko_KR[0]: %d 항목

en: %s hash file saved
ko_KR: %s 해시 파일이 저장됨

en: %s hash in Clipboard matches: #10%s
ko_KR: 클립보드의 %s 해시 일치: #10%s

en: %s: completed
ko_KR: %s: 완료됨

en: (this requires elevated privileges)
ko_KR: (높은 권한 필요)

en: About
ko_KR: 정보 - 한국어: VᴇɴᴜꜱGɪʀʟ

en: Absent
ko_KR: 없음

en: Action to take on filename conflict
ko_KR: 파일 이름 충돌 시 수행할 작업

en: Add files
ko_KR: 파일 추가

en: Add files or folders
ko_KR: 파일 또는 폴더 추가

en: Add folders
ko_KR: 폴더 추가

en: Add to Explorer context menu
ko_KR: 탐색기 상황에 맞는 메뉴에 추가

en: Add to favorites
ko_KR: 즐겨찾기에 추가

en: Add to: %s
ko_KR: 추가 대상: %s

en: Added
ko_KR: 추가

en: Adding files...
ko_KR: 파일 추가 중...

en: Adds Copy and Move buttons to the Total Commander default buttons bar.
ko_KR: Total Commander 기본 단추 막대에 복사 및 이동 단추를 추가합니다.

en: All items
ko_KR: 모든 항목

en: Always On Top
ko_KR: 항상 맨 위에

en: Always test after copy
ko_KR: 복사 후 항상 테스트

en: Append path
ko_KR: 경로 추가

en: Applying attributes and removing folders...
ko_KR: 속성을 적용하고 폴더를 제거 중......

en: Applying folder attributes...
ko_KR: 폴더 속성을 적용하는 중......

en: Attributes
ko_KR: 속성

en: Audit
ko_KR: 감사

en: Auto
ko_KR: 자동

en: Auto-scroll
ko_KR: 자동 스크롤

en: Automatic updates
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트

en: Bigger
ko_KR: 클 경우

en: Browse
ko_KR: 찾아보기

en: Buffer size for all operations
ko_KR: 모든 작업에 대한 버퍼 크기

en: Bytes
ko_KR: 바이트

en: CSV (to import in Excel, etc)
ko_KR: CSV (Excel 등으로 가져오기)

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Cancelled
ko_KR: 취소됨

en: Category
ko_KR: 범주

en: Check for updates
ko_KR: 업데이트 확인

en: Check free space
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 공간 확인

en: Checksum copied
ko_KR: 체크섬 복사

en: Clean history now
ko_KR: 기록 지금 지우기

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Close all panels
ko_KR: 모든 패널 닫기

en: Close app
ko_KR: 앱 닫기

en: Confirm drag and drop
ko_KR: 끌어서 놓기 확인

en: Copy
ko_KR: 복사

en: Copy files
ko_KR: 파일 복사

en: Copying
ko_KR: 복사 중

en: Create a new list
ko_KR: 새 목록 만들기

en: Create folders
ko_KR: 폴더 만들기

en: Created
ko_KR: 생성

en: Data
ko_KR: 데이터

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Delete %d file from disk? | Delete %d files from disk?
ko_KR[0]: %d 파일을 디스크에서 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete ALL files in the list?
ko_KR: 목록의 모든 파일을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete all files in the list
ko_KR: 목록의 모든 파일 삭제

en: Delete from disk
ko_KR: 디스크에서 삭제

en: Deleted
ko_KR: 삭제됨

en: Deleting
ko_KR: 확인 중

en: Deselect all
ko_KR: 선택 모두 해제

en: Destination File Already Exists
ko_KR: 대상 파일이 이미 있습니다

en: Disable asynchronous file transfer
ko_KR: 비동기 파일 전송 사용 안 함

en: Disk is full, please free up %s
ko_KR: 디스크가 꽉 찼습니다. %s을 확보하십시오

en: Done
ko_KR: 완료

en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Drag files or folders here
ko_KR: 파일 또는 폴더를 여기로 끌어다 놓으십시오

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Edit in Notepad
ko_KR: 메모장에서 편집

en: Empty
ko_KR: 비어 있음

en: Enter key
ko_KR: 등록키 입력

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: Error creating folder.
ko_KR: 폴더를 만드는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error deleting file.
ko_KR: 파일 삭제 오류입니다.

en: Error opening file.
ko_KR: 파일 열기 오류입니다.

en: Error reading file.
ko_KR: 파일을 읽는 중 오류가 있습니다.

en: Error writing file.
ko_KR: 파일을 쓰는 중 오류가 있습니다.

en: Expanded
ko_KR: 확장

en: Expanded view
ko_KR: 확장 보기

en: Export as
ko_KR: 다음으로 내보내기

en: Export only
ko_KR: 내보내기만

en: Extension
ko_KR: 확장자

en: Failed
ko_KR: 실패

en: Faster, hard to recover.
ko_KR: 더 빠르고 복구하기 어렵습니다.

en: Favorites & recent
ko_KR: 즐겨찾기 및 최근

en: File
ko_KR: 파일

en: File info
ko_KR: 파일 정보

en: File is offline, waiting...
ko_KR: 파일 상태가 오프라인입니다, 기다리는 중.......

en: File is too large for this file system
ko_KR: 이 파일 시스템에 복사하기에는 파일이 너무 큽니다

en: File list
ko_KR: 파일 목록

en: File list is empty
ko_KR: 파일 목록이 비어 있습니다

en: File managers
ko_KR: 파일 관리자

en: File skipped
ko_KR: 파일 건너뜀

en: Files
ko_KR: 파일

en: Files & folders
ko_KR: 파일 및 폴더

en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: Folder
ko_KR: 폴더

en: Folder not found
ko_KR: 폴더를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Free for Home Users
ko_KR: 가정용 사용자는 무료입니다

en: Free space: %s
ko_KR: 여유 공간: %s

en: Get Pro version
ko_KR: 프로 버전 구매

en: HTML (with sortable columns)
ko_KR: HTML(정렬 가능한 열 포함)

en: Handle drag and drop files using left mouse button as well as copy and paste commands in Explorer.
ko_KR: 왼쪽 마우스 단추를 사용하여 끌어서 놓기로 파일을 처리하고 탐색기에서 복사 및 붙여넣기 명령을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Hash
ko_KR: 해시

en: Hashes mismatch
ko_KR: 해시 불일치

en: Hibernate
ko_KR: 최대 절전

en: Ignore
ko_KR: 무시

en: Ignored
ko_KR: 무시됨

en: Interface
ko_KR: 인터페이스

en: Inverse selection
ko_KR: 선택 반전

en: Keep ACLs for files
ko_KR: 파일의 ACL 유지

en: Keep ACLs for folders
ko_KR: 폴더의 ACL 유지

en: Keep app open
ko_KR: 앱 열어 놓기

en: Keep audit information for files
ko_KR: 파일에 대한 감사 정보 유지

en: Keep audit information for folders
ko_KR: 폴더에 대한 감사 정보 유지

en: Keep both
ko_KR: 모두 유지

en: Keep file alternate data streams
ko_KR: 파일 대체 데이터 스트림 유지

en: Keep file attributes (Read only, Archive...)
ko_KR: 파일 속성 유지 (읽기 전용, 보관...)

en: Keep file timestamps
ko_KR: 파일 타임스탬프 유지

en: Keep folder alternate data streams
ko_KR: 폴더 대체 데이터 스트림 유지

en: Keep folder attributes (Read only, Archive...)
ko_KR: 폴더 속성 유지 (읽기 전용, 보관...)

en: Keep folder timestamps
ko_KR: 폴더 타임스탬프 유지

en: Keep history for 1 day
ko_KR: 1일 동안 기록 유지

en: Keep history for 1 week
ko_KR: 1주일 동안 기록 유지

en: Keep history permanently
ko_KR: 기록 영구 보관

en: Keep owner information for files
ko_KR: 파일의 소유자 정보 유지

en: Keep owner information for folders
ko_KR: 폴더의 소유자 정보 유지

en: Log
ko_KR: 로그

en: Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴

en: Method to calculate checksums while transferring or testing files
ko_KR: 파일을 전송하거나 테스트하는 동안 체크섬을 계산하는 방법

en: Misc
ko_KR: 기타

en: Modified
ko_KR: 수정

en: More
ko_KR: 더 보기

en: More options, applicable to all files
ko_KR: 모든 파일에 적용되는 추가 옵션

en: More space is required: %s
ko_KR: 더 많은 공간이 필요: %s

en: Move
ko_KR: 이동

en: Move to Recycle Bin
ko_KR: 휴지통으로 이동

en: Moved
ko_KR: 이동됨

en: Moving
ko_KR: 이동

en: Never keep history
ko_KR: 기록 유지 안함

en: New file list
ko_KR: 새 파일 목록

en: Newer
ko_KR: 새로운 경우

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: No checksums are available, please copy or test files first.
ko_KR: 사용할 수 있는 체크섬이 없습니다. 먼저 파일을 복사하거나 테스트해 보십시오.

en: No files added
ko_KR: 추가된 파일 없음

en: No items to show. Remove filters to see all files.
ko_KR: 표시할 항목이 없습니다. 모든 파일을 보려면 필터를 제거하십시오.

en: No open windows
ko_KR: 열려 있는 창 없음

en: No target
ko_KR: 대상 없음

en: No target file
ko_KR: 대상 파일 없음

en: Not calculated
ko_KR: 계산 안됨

en: Not registered for Commercial Use
ko_KR: 상업용으로 등록되지 않았습니다

en: OK
ko_KR: 확인

en: Older
ko_KR: 오래된 경우

en: On every operation
ko_KR: 모든 작업에서

en: On finish: %s
ko_KR: 마치면: %s

en: Only when Scroll Lock is OFF
ko_KR: Scroll Lock이 꺼져 있을 때만

en: Open file
ko_KR: 파일 열기

en: Open folder
ko_KR: 폴더 열기

en: Opening via service:
ko_KR: 서비스를 통해 여는 중:

en: Options
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Order license
ko_KR: 라이선스 주문

en: Overwrite
ko_KR: 덮어쓰기

en: Overwrite all
ko_KR: 모두 덮어쓰기

en: Overwrite all older files
ko_KR: 오래된 파일 모두 덮어쓰기

en: Owner
ko_KR: 소유자

en: Pause
ko_KR: 일시중지

en: Paused
ko_KR: 일시중지됨

en: Play sound
ko_KR: 소리 재생

en: Preferences
ko_KR: 환경 설정

en: Print/export
ko_KR: 인쇄/내보내기

en: Process files:
ko_KR: 파일 처리:

en: Prompt on filename collision
ko_KR: 파일 이름 충돌 시 프롬프트

en: Querying...
ko_KR: 쿼리 중...

en: Read how to add Copy and Move buttons to the Directory Opus.
ko_KR: Directory Opus에 복사 및 이동 버튼을 추가하는 방법을 읽어 보십시오.

en: Read source files and create checksums
ko_KR: 원본 파일 읽기 및 체크섬 만들기

en: Read target files and compare checksums
ko_KR: 대상 파일 읽기 및 체크섬 비교

en: Register Copy Handler
ko_KR: 파일 복사 핸들러 등록

en: Remove from favorites
ko_KR: 즐겨찾기에서 제거

en: Remove selected
ko_KR: 선택된 것 제거

en: Rename all copied files
ko_KR: 복사된 모든 파일 이름 바꾸기

en: Rename all older target files
ko_KR: 오래된 모든 대상 파일 이름 바꾸기

en: Rename all target files
ko_KR: 모든 대상 파일 이름 바꾸기

en: Replace all files if size different
ko_KR: 크기가 다를 경우 모든 파일 바꾸기

en: Replace all smaller files
ko_KR: 작은 파일 모두 바꾸기

en: Reset completed and process all added files?
ko_KR: 재설정이 완료되고 추가된 모든 파일을 처리하시겠습니까?

en: Reset list
ko_KR: 목록 재설정

en: Reset to default
ko_KR: 기본값으로 재설정

en: Result
ko_KR: 결과

en: Resume
ko_KR: 재개

en: Run as administrator
ko_KR: 관리자로 실행

en: Running with administrator priviledges
ko_KR: 관리자 권한으로 실행

en: Same date
ko_KR: 같은 날짜

en: Same extension
ko_KR: 같은 확장자

en: Same folder
ko_KR: 같은 폴더

en: Same size
ko_KR: 같은 크기

en: Save Hash
ko_KR: 해시 저장

en: Save as default
ko_KR: 기본값으로 저장

en: Save checksum file on finish
ko_KR: 완료 시 체크섬 파일 저장

en: Save checksums
ko_KR: 체크섬 저장

en: Save the checksum file to the source folder
ko_KR: 체크섬 파일을 원본 폴더에 저장

en: Save the checksum file to the target folder
ko_KR: 체크섬 파일을 대상 폴더에 저장

en: Security
ko_KR: 보안

en: Select
ko_KR: 선택

en: Select ignore list
ko_KR: 무시 목록 선택

en: Select target path
ko_KR: 대상 경로 선택

en: Shared options
ko_KR: 공유 옵션

en: Shell integration
ko_KR: 셸 통합

en: Show notifications
ko_KR: 알림 표시

en: Shutdown
ko_KR: 시스템 종료

en: Sizes mismatch
ko_KR: 크기가 일치하지 않습니다

en: Skip
ko_KR: 건너뛰기

en: Skip all
ko_KR: 모두 건너뛰기

en: Skip requested by user
ko_KR: 사용자가 요청한 건너뛰기

en: Skipped
ko_KR: 건너뜀

en: Sleep
ko_KR: 절전

en: Slower, easy to recover.
ko_KR: 더 느리고, 복구하기 쉽습니다.

en: Smaller
ko_KR: 작을 경우

en: Source
ko_KR: 원본

en: Source is the same as target
ko_KR: 원본이 대상과 같은 경우

en: Space
ko_KR: 스페이스

en: Stacks
ko_KR: 스택

en: Start Now
ko_KR: 지금 시작

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Stop
ko_KR: 중지

en: Stop all operations?
ko_KR: 모든 작업을 중지하시겠습니까?

en: Stop requested by user
ko_KR: 사용자가 요청한 중지

en: Stopped
ko_KR: 멈춤

en: Store calculated checksum inside the file using Alternate Data Streams
ko_KR: 대체 데이터 스트림을 사용하여 계산된 체크섬을 파일 내에 저장

en: Store/verify checksum in ADS
ko_KR: ADS에서 체크섬 저장/검증

en: Streams
ko_KR: 스트림

en: Successful
ko_KR: 성공

en: Target
ko_KR: 대상

en: Test
ko_KR: 검사

en: Test options
ko_KR: 테스트 옵션

en: Test single files against a checksum in Clipboard
ko_KR: 클립보드의 체크섬에 대해 단일 파일 테스트

en: Testing
ko_KR: 테스트 중

en: The destination folder is a subfolder of the source folder!
ko_KR: 대상 폴더가 원본 폴더의 하위 폴더입니다!

en: The file is available again, resuming transfer...
ko_KR: 파일을 다시 사용할 수 있습니다. 전송을 다시 시작합니다...

en: This item
ko_KR: 이 항목

en: Time
ko_KR: 시간

en: Timestamps
ko_KR: 타임스탬프

en: Toggle row
ko_KR: 행 전환

en: Total
ko_KR: 전체

en: Transfer
ko_KR: 전송

en: Transfer options
ko_KR: 전송 옵션

en: Transfers history
ko_KR: 전송 기록

en: Unattended
ko_KR: 무인

en: Unavailable
ko_KR: 사용할 수 없음

en: Unregister Copy Handler
ko_KR: 파일 복사 핸들러 해제

en: Use TeraCopy as default copy handler
ko_KR: TeraCopy를 기본 복사 처리기로 사용

en: Use system write cache
ko_KR: 시스템 쓰기 캐시 사용

en: Verified
ko_KR: 확인됨

en: Verify
ko_KR: 검증

en: Verify files after transfer
ko_KR: 전송 후 파일 확인

en: Verifying
ko_KR: 확인 중

en: Very slow, one pass with random data, useless for solid state drives.
ko_KR: 속도가 매우 느리고 랜덤 데이터로 한 번 통과하면 솔리드 스테이트 드라이브에는 쓸모가 없습니다.

en: Waiting for other transfers...
ko_KR: 다른 전송을 기다리는 중...

en: Window
ko_KR: 창

en: Wipe data
ko_KR: 데이터 지우기

en: buffer size
ko_KR: 버퍼 크기

en: days
ko_KR: 일

en: errors: %d
ko_KR: 오류: %d

en: hours
ko_KR: 시

en: m
ko_KR: 밀리초

en: min
ko_KR: 분

en: s
ko_KR: 초

en: skip all in %d s
ko_KR: %d초 안에 모두 건너뛰기

en: skipped: %d
ko_KR: 건너뜀: %d
