Clipdiary 1.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (408 entries)

en: 	Processing... Please wait...
zh_CN: 	正在处理... 请稍后...

en: 	Saved from Clipdiary %s
    
    =-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=
zh_CN: 	保存自 Clipdiary %s
    
    =-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

en: 
    
    Do you want to open website for an update?
zh_CN: 
    
    您要打开网站以获取更新？

en: 
       Application :
zh_CN: 
       应用程序：

en: 
       Created : %s  	  size : %s bytes
zh_CN: 
       创建于：%s  	  大小：%s 字节

en: 
       Title :
zh_CN: 
       标题：

en: 
     ...[text is truncated]
zh_CN: 
     ...[文本已截短]

en:         Clipdiary has copied the following clip to the clipboard (%Position%)          
            =-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=
zh_CN:         Clipdiary 已复制下列剪辑到剪贴板 (%Position%)          
            =-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

en:  Check for new version
zh_CN: 检查新版本

en:  copied from
zh_CN:  复制自

en:  view details
zh_CN: 查看详细信息

en: %i clips from %i were successfully exported to:
    
    %s
zh_CN: %i 内的 %i  个剪辑已成功输出到：
    
    %s

en: %i clips selected (from %i).
zh_CN: %i 个剪辑已选定（自 %i）。

en: %i clips were deleted, %i still in database.
zh_CN: %i 个剪辑已删除， %i 仍在数据库内。

en: %s was saved, current database size is %s
zh_CN: 已节省 %s，当前数据库大小为 %s

en: &2*Enter
zh_CN: 2*Enter(&2)

en: &About Clipdiary
zh_CN: 关于 Clipdiary(&A)

en: &Add new
zh_CN: 添加新的(&A)

en: &Add star
zh_CN: 添加星标(&A)

en: &Advanced
zh_CN: 高级(&A)

en: &All clips
zh_CN: 全部剪辑

en: &Always on top
zh_CN: 总在最上面(&A)

en: &Blog
zh_CN: 博客(&B)

en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: &Clean up database
zh_CN: 清理数据库(&C)

en: &Clip
zh_CN: 剪辑(&C)

en: &Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制至剪贴板(&C)

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: &Display icon in the system tray
zh_CN: 显示图标于系统托盘(&D)

en: &Empty database
zh_CN: 清空数据库(&E)

en: &Enter
zh_CN: Enter(&E)

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &From Clipboard
zh_CN: 自剪贴板(&F)

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: &Images
zh_CN: 图像(&I)

en: &Lists of copied files
zh_CN: 已复制文件的列表(&L)

en: &Minimize to the system tray on run
zh_CN: 运行时最小化至系统托盘(&M)

en: &Minimize to tray
zh_CN: 最小化至系统托盘(&M)

en: &Monitor Clipboard
zh_CN: 监视剪贴板(&M)

en: &Monitor clipboard
zh_CN: 监视剪贴板(&M)

en: &Multiple pasting...
zh_CN: 多重粘贴(&M)...

en: &Open Main Window
zh_CN: 打开主窗口(&O)

en: &Open folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹(&O)

en: &Open in browser
zh_CN: 用浏览器打开(&O)

en: &Open on the active monitor
zh_CN: 打开于活动的显示器(&O)

en: &Options
zh_CN: 选项(&O)

en: &Other
zh_CN: 其它(&O)

en: &Paste to active window
zh_CN: 粘贴至活动窗口(&P)

en: &Remove star
zh_CN: 移除星标(&R)

en: &Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(&R)

en: &Reset to default
zh_CN: 重置为默认(&R)

en: &Run on Windows startup
zh_CN: 随 Windows 启动运行(&R)

en: &Save to file...
zh_CN: 保存到文件(&S)...

en: &Send feedback
zh_CN: 发送反馈(&S)

en: &Send key up event
zh_CN: 发送按键释放事件(&S)

en: &Set Password
zh_CN: 设置密码(&S)

en: &Set of original clips
zh_CN: 原始剪辑集合(&S)

en: &Share
zh_CN: 共享(&S)

en: &Show menu after Smart Capture
zh_CN: 智能捕捉后显示菜单(&S)

en: &Show password
zh_CN: 显示密码(&S)

en: &Single file - all clips in one txt file
zh_CN: 单个文件 - 所有剪辑都包含在单个文本文件内(&S)

en: &Specify path to file
zh_CN: 指定文件路径(&S)

en: &Standard formats
zh_CN: 标准的格式(&S)

en: &Starred
zh_CN: 已加星标的剪辑(&S)

en: &TAB
zh_CN: 制表符(&T)

en: &Text clips
zh_CN: 文本剪辑(&T)

en: &Unstarred
zh_CN: 未加星标的剪辑(&U)

en: &View
zh_CN: 查看(&V)

en: &View clip
zh_CN: 查看剪辑(&V)

en: &Visit homepage
zh_CN: 访问主页(&V)

en: 1. First of all, press this button in order to copy a few clips to the clipboard
zh_CN: 1. 首选，按此按钮以复制新剪辑至剪贴板

en: 1. Important: If you lose the password you use to encrypt your database, you will not be able to access that database! 
    
    2. Good idea: Back up the unencrypted database and save it into a safe place before encryption.
    
    3. Please note: Clipdiary can work slower with encrypted database (depends on database size)
zh_CN: 1. 重要：如果您遗失了用于加密数据库的密码，则您将无法再访问相应的数据库！ 
    
    2. 要防止此问题发生：加密前请备份未加密的数据库并将其保存到安全的位置。
    
    3. 请注意：当处理加密的数据库时，Clipdiary 的工作效率可能会有所降低（依赖于数据库的大小）

en: 1. Press the main hot key (CTRL+D by default)
zh_CN: 1. 按主热键（默认为 CTRL+D）

en: 1. Select a clip using hot key combinations for copying previous or next clip from the history back to clipboard
zh_CN: 1. 使用复制前一剪辑或下一剪辑热键选择剪贴板历史内的剪辑将其复制回剪贴板

en: 2. Now place the cursor into the input field below and press the hot key you selected (CTRL+D by default). Select any clip and press Enter.
zh_CN: 2. 现在放置光标至输入字段并按您选择的热键（默认为 CTRL+D）。选择任意剪辑并按回车键。

en: 2. Now when needed data is copied, place the cursor into the input field below and paste data as usual (ctrl+v or shift+insert)
zh_CN: 2.现在所需数据已复制，放置光标于下面的输入字段并如通常方式粘贴数据（Ctrl+V 或 Shift+Insert）

en: 2. Select necessary clip
zh_CN: 2. 选择所需剪辑

en: 3. Get it!
zh_CN: 3. 完成！

en: Activate Free
zh_CN: 激活免费版本

en: Actual size
zh_CN: 实际尺寸

en: Add CVIF when copying data
zh_CN: 复制数据时添加 CVIF

en: Add CVIF when pasting data to target window
zh_CN: 粘贴数据至目标窗口时添加 CVIF

en: Add CVIF when restoring clipboard after pasting data
zh_CN: 于粘贴数据后恢复剪贴板时添加 CVIF

en: Additionally:
zh_CN: 附加：

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced &search
zh_CN: 高级搜索(&S)

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Always move focus to newly captured clip
zh_CN: 总是聚焦于最新捕捉到的剪辑

en: Any format
zh_CN: 任意格式

en: Any text format
zh_CN: 任意文本格式

en: Application list
zh_CN: 应用程序列表

en: Are you sure you want delete clips?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这些剪辑？

en: Are you sure you want to close this Wizard?
zh_CN: 您确定要关闭本向导？

en: Are you sure you want to select %s language? Please confirm
zh_CN: 您确定要使用 %s 语言？请确认

en: Automatically paste a clip after the Quick Copy (when you release keys)
zh_CN: 快速复制后自动粘贴剪辑（当您释放热键时）

en: Automatically show tooltip when main window is opened
zh_CN: 当主窗口打开时自动显示工具提示

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Big icons
zh_CN: 大图标

en: Blog
zh_CN: 博客

en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 左下

en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 右下

en: Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览...

en: C&opy as plain text
zh_CN: 按纯文本复制(&O)

en: Can't make description and title :(
zh_CN: 无法创建描述与标题 :(

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Catch data when copying clip from Clipdiary
zh_CN: 从 Clipdiary 复制剪辑时捕捉数据

en: Change background color
zh_CN: 更改背景颜色

en: Change colors for pasted item, so you can find it quickly
zh_CN: 更改粘贴过的项目颜色以便您快速找到它

en: Change text color
zh_CN: 更改文本颜色

en: Change them if you prefer other hot key combinations
zh_CN: 如果您首选其它热键组合，请更改它们

en: Check for &updates
zh_CN: 检查更新(&U)

en: Check for &updates every 30 days
zh_CN: 每 30-日检查更新一次(&U)

en: Choose a directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: Choose a new database
zh_CN: 选择新数据库

en: Cleanup database wizard
zh_CN: 数据库清理向导

en: Click Next if Ctrl+D is suitable for you
zh_CN: 如果 Ctrl+D 热键适合您，请点击 下一步

en: Click Next to continue
zh_CN: 点击 下一步 继续

en: Clip Viewer
zh_CN: 剪辑查看器

en: Clipdiary Achievement
zh_CN: Clipdiary 成绩

en: Clipdiary FAQ - answers for your questions
zh_CN: Clipdiary 常见问题解答 - 您的问题答案

en: Clipdiary compares every new caught data with several latest clips and doesn't save data if it is a duplicate. Remember, the bigger this value is, the less duplicate copies at the database would be, and the more slowly Clipdiary would work and the more memory it would require. We recommend using a value from 5 to 10.
zh_CN: Clipdiary 会用最近的数个剪辑与最新捕捉到的数据进行对比以避免出现重复数据。较大的值会使数据库内的重复项目更少，但会降低 Clipdiary 的运行速度且去想要更多的内存。我们推荐您设置至为 5 - 10。

en: Clipdiary creates titles for each clip and stores them in the database. You can see these titles in the clipboard history list.
zh_CN: Clipdiary 为各剪辑创建标题并存储它们至数据库内。您可以剪贴板历史列表内查看剪辑标题。

en: Clipdiary window will appear at the screen
zh_CN: Clipdiary 窗口将出现于屏幕之上

en: Clone and Switch
zh_CN: 克隆与切换

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Compact database
zh_CN: 精简数据库

en: Compatibility Delay (ms)
zh_CN: 兼容性延迟（毫秒）

en: Compression reduces the database's size and improves performance speed.
zh_CN: 压缩以缩减数据库大小并提升性能。

en: Configuration Wizard for Clipdiary
zh_CN: Clipdiary 配置向导

en: Contact us
zh_CN: 联系我们

en: Copy a few Clips to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制剪辑至剪贴板

en: Copy a&s plain text
zh_CN: 按纯文本复制(&S)

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制至剪贴板

en: Ctrl+C - copy it to the clipboard
zh_CN: Ctrl+C - 复制其至剪贴板

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Database size - %s, count of clips - %i, starred - %i
zh_CN: 数据库大小 - %s，剪辑数量 - %i，加星标的剪辑 - %i

en: Delay (ms)
zh_CN: 延迟（毫秒）

en: Delay before catching data (ms)
zh_CN: 捕捉数据前延迟（毫秒）

en: Delay:
zh_CN: 延迟：

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete A&ll
zh_CN: 删除全部(&L)

en: Delete all labels?
zh_CN: 删除全部标签？

en: Delete duplicates
zh_CN: 删除重复的项目

en: Delete label?
zh_CN: 删除标签？

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Destination folder:
zh_CN: 目标文件夹：

en: Do not capture data in case of the Clipboard Viewer Ignore Format
zh_CN: 不捕捉剪贴板查看器忽略的格式数据

en: Do you want to delete all records from the database?
zh_CN: 您要删除此数据库内的所有记录吗？

en: E&xit
zh_CN: 退出(&X)

en: Emulate Ctrl+V for pasting
zh_CN: 模拟 Ctrl+V 粘贴

en: Emulate Ctrl+V or Shift+Insert when pasting clip from Clipdiary.
zh_CN: 粘贴 Clipdiary 内的剪辑时模拟 Ctrl+V 或 Shift+Insert。

en: Enter Key
zh_CN: 输入注册码

en: Enter a license key
zh_CN: 输入注册码

en: Enter clipboard format name:
zh_CN: 输入剪贴板格式名称：

en: Enter name &manually
zh_CN: 手动输入名称(&M)

en: Enter new title:
zh_CN: 输入新标题：

en: Enter or double click - paste clip to the target window
zh_CN: Enter 或 双击 - 粘贴剪辑至目标窗口

en: Enter registration key
zh_CN: 输入注册码

en: Enter text for search and click "Search" button.
    
    Tip: Use the % symbol to look up partial information matches. (For example enter http://%.edu for find all links to edu domain).
zh_CN: 输入要搜索的文本并点击 "搜索" 按钮。
    
    提示： 要搜寻部分匹配的内容请使用符号 %。（例如 输入 http://%.edu 检查查找所有包含 edu 域的链接）。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error while getting information about new version of %s
zh_CN: 获取关于 %s 的新版本信息时发生错误

en: Error while registering Main Hot Key combination.
zh_CN: 注册主热键组合时发生错误。

en: Error while registering Smart Capture hot key combination.
zh_CN: 注册智能热键组合时发生错误。

en: Error while registering hotkey combination for copying a Next Clip.
zh_CN: 注册用于复制下一剪辑的热键组合时发生错误。

en: Error while registering hotkey combination for copying a Previous Clip.
zh_CN: 注册用于复制前一剪辑的热键组合时发生错误。

en: Error while registering hotkey combination for pasting current clipboard as plain text.
zh_CN: 注册用于按纯文本粘贴当前剪贴板内容的热键组合时发生错误。

en: Error while registering main hot key combination.
zh_CN: 注册主热键组合时发生错误。

en: Evaluate LAST day
zh_CN: 评估期的最后一日

en: Evaluate now
zh_CN: 立即评估

en: Evaluate now - %i day(s) left
zh_CN: 评估 - 剩余 %i 日

en: Evaluation version: %i day(s) left
zh_CN: 评估版本：剩余 %i 日

en: Example of clip #1
zh_CN: 剪辑 #1 样例

en: Export clips into:
zh_CN: 导出剪辑至：

en: Export is completed successfully
zh_CN: 导出成功完成

en: Export:
zh_CN: 导出：

en: Failed to close the clipboard.
zh_CN: 关闭剪贴板失败。

en: Failed to empty the clipboard.
zh_CN: 清空剪贴板失败。

en: Filter options is empty. There are no clips for deletion.
zh_CN: 过滤选项为空。没有剪辑要删除。

en: Filter out big text clips (Kb)
zh_CN: 滤出大文本编辑（Kb）

en: Filtering
zh_CN: 过滤

en: First page - newest clips
zh_CN: 首页 - 最新的剪辑

en: Flashnote is a rough copy for your texts.
zh_CN: Flashnote 您的文本草稿

en: For a tooltip used for the Quick Copy (in milliseconds, 1 second = 1000 ms. Set 0 to cancel automatic hide)
zh_CN: 用于快速复制的工具提示（毫秒数，1 秒 = 1000 毫秒，要取消自动隐藏，请设置为 0）

en: For a tooltip with the full clip data in the main window (in milliseconds, 1 second = 1000 ms. Set 0 to cancel automatic hide)
zh_CN: 用于主窗口内的包含完整剪辑数据的工具提示（单位为毫秒，1 秒 = 1000 毫秒，要取消自动隐藏，请设置为 0）

en: Format list
zh_CN: 格式列表

en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

en: Formats filter
zh_CN: 格式过滤器

en: Free personal license
zh_CN: 免费个人许可

en: From &Database
zh_CN: 自数据库(&D)

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Get License Now...
zh_CN: 立即获取许可...

en: Get full power of Clipdiary for all time!
zh_CN: 让您每时每刻获取 Clipdiary 的完整力量！

en: Get full version
zh_CN: 获取完整版本

en: Good Luck!
zh_CN: 祝您好运！

en: Have all your often used texts at your fingertips
zh_CN: 您的所有常用文本触手可及

en: Hide after copying or pasting
zh_CN: 复制/粘贴后隐藏

en: Highlight pasted items
zh_CN: 加亮粘贴过的项目

en: Hot keys
zh_CN: 热键

en: How It Works
zh_CN: 其工作方式

en: How many clips per page Clipdiary should show in the main window?
zh_CN: Clipdiary 主窗口每页显示的剪辑数量

en: I Want to Buy Now
zh_CN: 立即购买

en: I have pasted or copied data %i times. Clipdiary clipboard manager saved lots of my time, thanks http://clipdiary.com/?s=shp
zh_CN: 我已经粘贴或复制数据 %i 次，Clipdiary 剪贴板管理器为我节省了大量时间，感谢 http://clipdiary.com/?s=shp

en: I understand how to work with the program
zh_CN: 我已明白此程序的工作方式

en: If attempts to get data from the clipboard cause problems with some applications - add them to this list. Clipdiary won't try to get data from these applications.
zh_CN: 如果从剪贴板获取数据时导致某些程序发生问题 - 请添加这些程序到此列个表。Clipdiary 不会再从这些程序获取数据。

en: If attempts to get data in some particular formats from the clipboard cause problems - add them to this list. Clipdiary won't try to get data in these formats.
zh_CN: 如果从剪贴板获取某些特定格式的数据时发生问题 - 请添加这些格式到此列表。Cipdiary 不会再获取这些格式的数据。

en: If this option is disabled you still can show and hide a tooltip using CTRL + Arrow Right and Arrow Left keys
zh_CN: 在禁用此选项的情况下，您仍可用 CTRL + 右方向键/左方向键 显示和隐藏工具提示

en: If you want Clipdiary to ignore hot keys pressing in some applications (in games, for example), just add them to this list.
zh_CN: 如果您要在运行某些程序时忽略 Clipdiary 热键（例如在游戏内），只需将这些程序添加到此列表即可。

en: If your periodically copy the same entries, for example your email, Clipdiary will remember every copy, but do you need them? You can delete all duplicates in  the database, leaving only the most recent clips. After this, finding your way around the database and locating useful information will become easier.
zh_CN: 如果您周期性的复制相同的项目，例如您的电子邮件地址，Clipdiary 会记忆复制过的每个副本，但您需要它们？您可以删除数据库的所有重复项目，仅留下最新的剪辑。

en: Image %ix%i, %i Bit Depth
zh_CN: 图像 %ix%i，%i 位深

en: Image: Can't get information about image:(
zh_CN: 图像：无效获取图像信息 :(

en: In &reverse order
zh_CN: 逆序(&R)

en: In other case, focus will be automatically moved to new clip only if current clip is last in list.
zh_CN: 在其它情况下，仅在当前剪辑是列表内的最后一个剪辑时，焦点才自动移动到新剪辑

en: In other case, you should select other clip or press right arrow in order to activate tooltip.
zh_CN: 在其它情况下，要激活工具提示请选择其它剪辑或按右方向键

en: Incorrect password!
zh_CN: 密码错误！

en: Incremental search
zh_CN: 增量搜索(&I)

en: Information:
zh_CN: 信息：

en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: Interface language:
zh_CN: 界面语言：

en: Invalid License!
zh_CN: 许可无效！

en: It's impossible to restore deleted clips. You can copy databases by hand. Use the lower button to copy file %s anywhere.
zh_CN: 其不能恢复已删除的剪辑。您可以手动复制数据接口。使用底部的按钮复制文件 %s 至其它位置。

en: Just click Next if these combinations are suitable for you
zh_CN: 如果这些热键组合适合您，请点击 下一步

en: Just one more text for your practice
zh_CN: 您还有一个实践文本

en: Just place the cursor into the field below and press any key combination
zh_CN: 只需放置光标于下面的字段之内并按任意热键组合

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签(&L)

en: Large clips (in KB)
zh_CN: 大剪辑（KB）

en: Last copied clip
zh_CN: 最后复制的剪辑

en: Last page - oldest clips
zh_CN: 尾页 - 最旧的剪辑

en: Left
zh_CN: 左键

en: Let it save your time day by day
zh_CN: 让其一复一日的节省您的时间

en: Line Height
zh_CN: 行高

en: List of copied files:
zh_CN: 已复制的文件列表：

en: List of files
zh_CN: 文件列表

en: Make bold
zh_CN: 加粗

en: Manage labels
zh_CN: 管理标签(&M)

en: Maximum clips saved in the database between sessions
zh_CN: 数据内要保存各会话的剪辑最大数量

en: Middle
zh_CN: 中键

en: Minimize to the system tray instead of &closing
zh_CN: 最小化至系统托盘，代替关闭(&C)

en: Most of modern password managers add Clipboard Viewer Ignore Format when copying passwords to notify that this data should not be saved by Clipboard Managers
zh_CN: 在复制密码时，许多流行的密码管理器都会添加剪贴板查看器忽略格式，以通知此数据不应由剪贴板管理器保存

en: Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

en: Move down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Move up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Multiple Pasting
zh_CN: 多重粘贴

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: New password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New version of %s is available.
    
       Current version:  %s
       New version:  %s
       Release date:  %s
    
    %s
zh_CN: %s 有新版本可用。
    
       当前版本：%s
       新版本：%s
       释放日期：%s
    
    %s

en: Next page - newer clips
zh_CN: 下一页 - 较新的剪辑

en: No toolbar
zh_CN: 无工具栏

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Now you are ready to paste clip from the clipboard history. Try to do this in order to understand main principles of work
zh_CN: 现在您已经准备好粘贴剪贴板历史中的剪辑了。请尝试做它以了解主工作原理

en: Now you are ready to work with Clipdiary. We wish you good luck and hope Clipdiary will become a reliable and good assistant for you.
zh_CN: 现在您已经准备好使用 Clipdiary。祝您好运，希望 Clipdiary 成为您可靠的好助手。

en: Now you know that it's easy to paste text from the clipboard history, do you?
zh_CN: 现在您已经知道粘贴剪贴板历史文本的是如此的简单的，不是吗？

en: Now, you can delete all clips copied from a specific program. The number of clips captured from a program is shown before its name. Use Ctrl and Shift to select multiple items.
zh_CN: 现在您可以删除从某个特定程序复制的所有剪辑。从某个程序捕捉的剪辑数量显示于其名称之前。使用 CTRL或SHIFT 选择多个项目。

en: Number of clips per page
zh_CN: 每页的剪辑数量

en: Number of clips to check for duplicate
zh_CN: 要检查重复的剪辑数量

en: One &plain text clip
zh_CN: 打开纯文本剪辑(&P)

en: Open Clipdiary when mouse button is held:
zh_CN: 当按住指定的鼠标按键时打开 Clipdiary：

en: Open Clipdiary when mouse pointer in a corner of the screen
zh_CN: 当鼠标指针处于屏幕上的某个角落时打开 Clipdiary。

en: Open file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Open folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

en: Open the Clip Selection Dialog Box:
zh_CN: 打开 剪辑选择对话框：

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Order Clipdiary Now and get the full version within minutes!
zh_CN: 立即订购 Clipdiary 并在数分钟内获取完整版本！

en: Pa&ste as plain text
zh_CN: 按纯文本粘贴(&S)

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Paste &as plain text
zh_CN: 按纯文本粘贴(&A)

en: Paste as:
zh_CN: 粘贴为：

en: Paste current clipboard contents as plain text:
zh_CN: 粘贴当前剪贴板内容为纯文本：

en: Paste key
zh_CN: 粘贴注册码

en: Paste options
zh_CN: 粘贴选项

en: Paste your registration key:
zh_CN: 粘贴您的注册码：

en: Pasting clip to the window is a default action
zh_CN: 粘贴剪辑至窗口为默认动作

en: Path to the database
zh_CN: 数据库路径

en: Pictures
zh_CN: 图片

en: Plain text
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: Play sound:
zh_CN: 播放声音：

en: Please enter a new label name:
zh_CN: 请输入新标签名称：

en: Please select a subentry from the list!
zh_CN: 请选择列表内的子项目！

en: Please wait...
zh_CN: 请稍后...

en: Please, help us and share information about Clipdiary
zh_CN: 请帮助我们共享 Clipdiary 的信息

en: Practice page
zh_CN: 实践页

en: Practice page #2
zh_CN: 实践页 #2

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Previous page - older clips
zh_CN: 前一页 - 较旧的剪辑

en: Problem applications
zh_CN: 有问题的应用程序

en: Problem formats
zh_CN: 有问题的格式

en: Process only clips older than X days
zh_CN: 仅处理旧于 X 日的剪辑

en: Process only:
zh_CN: 仅处理：

en: Quick copy the next clip to the clipboard
zh_CN: 快速复制下一个剪辑至剪贴板

en: Quick copy the next clip to the clipboard:
zh_CN: 快速复制下一个剪辑至剪贴板：

en: Quick copy the previous clip to the clipboard:
zh_CN: 快速复制前一个剪辑至剪贴板：

en: Quit program?
zh_CN: 退出本程序？

en: Read Clipdiary BLOG - a lot of useful tips
zh_CN: 阅读 Clipdiary 博客 - 找到大量有用的提示

en: Register it
zh_CN: 注册

en: Registration information:
zh_CN: 注册信息：

en: Registration window
zh_CN: 注册

en: Release date
zh_CN: 释放日期

en: Remove &label
zh_CN: 移除标签(&L)

en: Remove a&ll
zh_CN: 移除全部(&L)

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Reset filter and show all clips
zh_CN: 重置过滤器并显示所有提示

en: Restore clipboard contents after pasting a Clip
zh_CN: 粘贴剪辑后恢复剪贴板内容

en: Result:
zh_CN: 结果：

en: Rich Text (RTF)
zh_CN: 丰富文本（RTF）

en: Right
zh_CN: 右键

en: Risk free unconditional 30 day money-back guarantee
zh_CN: 30-日 无风险退款保证

en: Run Tutorial
zh_CN: 运行指南

en: Save exported clips into:
zh_CN: 保存导出的剪辑至：

en: Save images as:
zh_CN: 另存为图像：

en: Save to file(s) wizard
zh_CN: 保存到文件 - 向导

en: Save to file...
zh_CN: 保存到文件...

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Second clip
zh_CN: 第二个剪辑

en: Secure Online Ordering
zh_CN: 在线安全订购

en: Select Hot Key for quick copying
zh_CN: 选择用于快速复制的热键

en: Select Main Hot Key
zh_CN: 选择主热键

en: Select destination
zh_CN: 选择目标

en: Select format(s) that should be ignored
zh_CN: 选择要忽略的格式

en: Separate by:
zh_CN: 分离由：

en: Set '0' to empty the database on exit
zh_CN: 要在退出时清空数据库，请设置为 '0'

en: Set of &files - each clip into personal file
zh_CN: 文件集合 - 一个剪辑一个文件(&F)

en: Share information about Clipdiary
zh_CN: 共享 Clipdiary 信息

en: Short text clips (in characters)
zh_CN: 短文本剪辑（字符）

en: Should Clipdiary add a new clip to the top of the clipboard history list when you copy data from the program? Does not affect the Quick Copy feature.
zh_CN: 您要在从 Clipdiary 复制数据时，其添加新剪辑到剪贴板历史列表的顶部？这不影响快速复制功能。

en: Show images in a tooltip
zh_CN: 显示图像于工具提示内

en: Show the full text of a clip in a tooltip
zh_CN: 显示剪辑的完整文本于工具提示内

en: Small icons
zh_CN: 大图标

en: Smart Capture
zh_CN: 智能捕捉

en: Sorry, but your trial period has expired
zh_CN: 抱歉，您的试用期已满

en: Sorry, your subscription for free UPGRADES has expired,
zh_CN: 抱歉，您的免费升级订阅期已满，

en: Start after (characters)
zh_CN: 开始于指定的字符数量之后)

en: Subscribe to &newsletter
zh_CN: 定位时事通讯(&N)

en: Summary:
zh_CN: 摘要：

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Support Clipdiary development
zh_CN: 支持 Clipdiary 开发

en: Switch to another database
zh_CN: 切换至其它数据库

en: Switch to own word-wrap algorithm for tooltip text under Vista and Window 7 as workaround Windows bug.
zh_CN: 在 Vista / Windows 7 系统上，工具提示文本使用自己的自动换行运算法则以避免 Windows 的错误。

en: Take full control over your clipboard history
zh_CN: 完全控制您的剪贴板历史

en: Test clips were successfully copied to clipboard
zh_CN: 测试剪辑已成功复制至剪贴板

en: Test clips were successfully copied to the clipboard
zh_CN: 测试剪辑已成功复制至剪贴板

en: Text color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Thanks! Clipdiary will be restarted now...
zh_CN: 感谢您！ Clipdiary 将立即重启...

en: The master section contains 3 pages of various filters. You can go through them in any order. Use filter configuration options and the Show button to preview selected clips in the Clipdiary gallery window. Also, don't forget to compress the database on the last page.
zh_CN: 各过滤器的主要部分包含 3 页。您可以任意顺序检查它们。使用过滤器配置选项和 显示 按钮在 Clipdiary 窗口内预览所选剪辑。同时请不要忘记在尾页压缩数据。

en: There are three simple steps in order to get a clip from the clipboard history
zh_CN: 有简单的三步便可获取剪贴板历史中的剪辑

en: These are system-wide Hot Keys. You can press them at any time in order to bring the program to the screen, quickly copy the previous or the next clip to the clipboard if Clipdiary is running.
zh_CN: 这些为系统级热键。如果 Clipdiary 正在运行，那么您可以随时按这些热键以显示本程序于屏幕之上，快速复制前一剪辑/下一剪辑至剪贴板

en: This application already in the list.
zh_CN: 此程序已存在于列表内。

en: This is LAST day of your %i-day trial period
zh_CN: 这是您 %i-日 试用期的最后一日

en: This is day %i of your %i-day trial period
zh_CN: 这是您 %i-日 试用期的第 i% 日

en: This is really very...
    very
    very...
    ...very long clip in several lines
zh_CN: 这真的是非常...
    非常
    非常...
    ...非常长的多行长剪辑

en: This is used for troubleshooting only and should normally be set to 70 ms or less. If you experience problems while pasting clips, try increasing this value up to 200 ms if required. You may also want to disable restoration of clipboard contents.
zh_CN: 此选项仅用于故障排除且通常设置为 70 毫秒或更少。如果粘贴剪辑时发生问题，您可以按需增加此值到 200 毫秒。您也可以禁用剪贴板内容恢复。

en: This wizard helps you export clips to file(s)
zh_CN: 本向导将帮助您导出剪辑到文件)

en: This wizard will allow you to configure Clipdiary according to your preferences and get acquainted with main methods of work with the program
zh_CN: 本向导将依照您的首选项配置 Clipdiary 并入门本程序的工作方式。

en: Time to show a tooltip (ms)
zh_CN: 工具提示的显示时间（毫秒）

en: Time to show a tooltip for the Quick Copy (ms)
zh_CN: 快速复制的工具提示显示时间（毫秒）

en: Title for Quick Copy tooltip
zh_CN: 快速复制工具提示的标题

en: Title length
zh_CN: 标题长度

en: Toolbar settings
zh_CN: 工具栏设置

en: Tooltip options
zh_CN: 工具提示选项

en: Top Left
zh_CN: 左上

en: Top Right
zh_CN: 右上

en: Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 故障排除

en: Try to increase this value only if you have trouble with catching data from Clipboard! Default value is 20
zh_CN: 如果在捕捉剪贴板上的数据时发生问题，请尝试增加此值。默认值为 20

en: Try to select a clip and copy it to the clipboard without opening Clip Selection Dialog Box
zh_CN: 试着选择剪辑并复制其至剪贴板且不打开剪辑选择对话框

en: Turn off this option if you prefer copying clip back into clipboard instead of pasting it to the active window by pressing Enter or double-clicking at clip tree.
zh_CN: 如果您首选将剪辑复制回剪贴板，代替用回车键/双击将其它粘贴至活动窗口，请关闭此选项。

en: Turn this on if you are using other clipboard managers that monitor clipboard data in order to avoid problems
zh_CN: 如果您要在使用其它剪贴板程序时避免发生问题，请开启此选项

en: Unfortunately, these functions can cause problems in some applications or won't work at 100%. So, if you see any problems try to change options  and find a combination that will work best for you. We recommend to use Middle\X1\X2 button.
zh_CN: 抱歉，这些功能可能引起某些程序发生问题或是无法 100% 工作。所以，如果发生问题，请尝试更改选项并找到适合您的最佳组合方案。我们推荐您使用中键。

en: Unknow data format
zh_CN: 未知数据格式

en: Unknown data format: Data was taken from %s - %s
zh_CN: 数据格式未知：数据获取自 %s - %s

en: Unsupported data format
zh_CN: 数据格式不支持

en: Url for search selected text in the web
zh_CN: 搜索所选文本的网址

en: Use 0 for automatic mode.
zh_CN: 要使用自动模式，请设置为 0。

en: Use Ctrl + F9 in order to reset the filter without changing the selected clip.
zh_CN: 使用 Ctrl + F9 以重置过滤器且不更改所选剪辑。

en: Use arrow keys on the keyboard or mouse
zh_CN: 使用方向键或鼠标选择

en: Use custom settings
zh_CN: 使用自定义设置

en: Use own word-wrap algorithm for tooltip text
zh_CN: 工具提示文本使用自己的自动换行运算法则

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: View detail information
zh_CN: 查看详细信息

en: Visit Home Page
zh_CN: 访问主页

en: Web Site
zh_CN: 网站

en: Welcome to the wizard for configuring and
     getting acquainted with Clipdiary!
zh_CN: 欢迎您来到 Clipdiary 配置向导与入门！

en: What Hot Key do you prefer?
zh_CN: 首选主热键

en: When you need data which have been copied to the clipboard earlier, just press the main hot key and the clip selection dialog box will appear on the screen.
zh_CN: 当您需要早期的复制到剪贴板上的数据时，只需按主热键，剪辑选择对话框就会出现于您的屏幕之上。

en: Yes, but check for duplicates
zh_CN: 是，但不检查重复

en: You already have a licence - click to view detail information
zh_CN: 您已拥有许可 - 点击查看详细信息

en: You are using the latest version of %s
zh_CN: 您正在使用 %s 的最新版本

en: You can <a href="%RegUrl%"> find more information at this page
zh_CN: 您可以在此页 <a href="%RegUrl%"> 找到更多信息

en: You can not delete starred clips, you should first remove star.
zh_CN: 您无法删除已加星标的剪辑，请先移除星标。

en: You can quickly copy any saved clip back to the clipboard even without opening clip selection dialog box. Just use these two hot keys:
zh_CN: 您可以快速将任何保存过的剪辑复制回剪贴板，甚至不用打开剪辑选择对话框。只需使用这两个热键：

en: You can use Smart Capture to catch data from any program (instead of CTRL+C or CTRL+Insert), even if the monitoring clipboard is disabled. Moreover, it is handy if you want save clip with label.
    
    Don't use ALT+Character for this hot key, CTRL+SHIFT+C is good idea.
zh_CN: 您可以使用智能捕捉功能从任何程序捕捉数据（代替 CTRL+C or CTRL+Insert），甚至是在剪贴板监视功能已禁用的情况下。此外，它还可以帮助您保存包含标签的剪辑。
    
    但请不要将 ALT+字符 作为此功能的热键，您可以使用 CTRL+SHIFT+C。

en: You can use macro %Position% in order to add position of clip in history
zh_CN: 您可使用宏 %Position% 以添加剪辑位置到历史内

en: You can use this parameter for customize search engine for search selected text in the web, default value is http://www.google.com/#q={SelectedText}. {SelectedText} will be replaced with selected text
zh_CN: 您可以使用此参数自定义用于搜索所选文本的搜索一你请，默认值为 http://www.google.com/#q={SelectedText}。{SelectedText} 将由所选文本替换

en: You have 5 days trial to evaluate new feature.
zh_CN: 您有 5 日的试用期评估新功能。

en: You have new achievement, click to view it!
zh_CN: 您拥有了新成绩，点击查看之！

en: You may be interested in our other utilities that make everyday work with a computer easier:
zh_CN: 您可能会对能够使您每日工作更轻松的我们的其它工具感兴趣：

en: You must restart %s for interface language change to take effect
zh_CN: 请重启 %s 以使界面语言变更生效

en: You need restart program after change this option
zh_CN: 请重启本程序以使变更生效

en: You should clean your database from time to time, deleting old unnecessary clips. This saves disk space and significantly speeds up the program. Even more, deleting unused clips allows you to find useful information more quickly.
zh_CN: 您应周期性的清理您的数据库，删除旧的不需要的剪辑。这可以节省磁盘空间并显著加速本程序的运行。此外，删除不使用的剪辑也会让人快速定位有用信息。

en: Your license information was copied to clipboard:
zh_CN: 您的许可信息已复制至剪贴板：

en: Your license is invalid, click here to view details
zh_CN: 您的许可信息无效，请点击此处查看详细信息

en: become a fan
zh_CN: 变成粉丝

en: contact us
zh_CN: 联系我

en: don't ask me any more
zh_CN: 不再询问

en: highlighting
zh_CN: 加亮

en: license(s)
zh_CN: 许可

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: useful tips
zh_CN: 有用提示
